Quiz Night

Description

  • Quiz Night
  • free
  • Queen's Park
  • Background Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Thursday
  • 19:00 - 22:00

Come join us for a fun and challenging quiz night every Thursday and win a valuable prize.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 24th September 2020
Thursday 01st October 2020
Thursday 08th October 2020
Thursday 15th October 2020
Thursday 22nd October 2020
Thursday 29th October 2020
Thursday 05th November 2020
Thursday 12th November 2020
Thursday 19th November 2020
Thursday 26th November 2020
Thursday 03rd December 2020
Thursday 10th December 2020
Thursday 17th December 2020
Thursday 24th December 2020
Thursday 31st December 2020
Thursday 07th January 2021
Thursday 14th January 2021
Thursday 21st January 2021
Thursday 28th January 2021
Thursday 04th February 2021
Thursday 11th February 2021
Thursday 18th February 2021
Thursday 25th February 2021
Thursday 04th March 2021
Thursday 11th March 2021
Thursday 18th March 2021
Thursday 25th March 2021
Thursday 01st April 2021
Thursday 08th April 2021
Thursday 15th April 2021
Thursday 22nd April 2021
Thursday 29th April 2021
Thursday 06th May 2021
Thursday 13th May 2021
Thursday 20th May 2021
Thursday 27th May 2021
Thursday 03rd June 2021
Thursday 10th June 2021
Thursday 17th June 2021
Thursday 24th June 2021
Thursday 01st July 2021
Thursday 08th July 2021
Thursday 15th July 2021
Thursday 22nd July 2021
Thursday 29th July 2021
Thursday 05th August 2021
Thursday 12th August 2021
Thursday 19th August 2021
Thursday 26th August 2021
Thursday 02nd September 2021
Thursday 09th September 2021
Thursday 16th September 2021
Thursday 23rd September 2021

Location

Address

786, Harrow Road, NW105JX

Area

Queen's Park

Nearest Station

Kensal Green (Tube)

Venue

The William IV London - Kensal Green

The William IV London - Kensal Green

William IV is a Victorian pub serving well executed, simple British food and locally produced beers in a relaxed setting. Reopened following an extensive refurbishment in February 2019, designed to reinvigorate the local favourite, with the hope to reinstate it as a local gem serving quality food and…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire for free

Quiz Night
Quiz Night
Quiz Night
Quiz Night
Quiz Night
Quiz Night
Quiz Night
Quiz Night
Quiz Night