London Bridge Rooftop

Description

Here for a good time. Not a long time.

London Bridge Rooftop is a cool winter rooftop bar in the heart of London Bridge perched on top of a 70s style brutalist office block building six stories high with heaters and covers across the venue. 

Londoners can enjoy post-work drinks, sunsetting cocktails, top-notch Spanish cuisine by The Black Pig with White Pearls, afternoon pints, DJs, and stay till late catch-ups opposite The Shard in London Bridge. 

London Bridge Rooftop is the ideal destination for groups to catch up.

The 200 cover venue will be open seven days a week. Tables will be available for reservation online, with walk-ins welcomed depending on availability. The venue will be table service and accepting card-only payments. The bar team will then be delivering the drinks straight to your table.

Up your social game and take in London landmarks day and night, including The Shard, St Paul’s Cathedral, The London Eye, and The Tower of London.

---

DJs

They have curated playlists and DJs, providing summer vibes, bouncy disco, Latin house, garage anthems, and party bangers.

FOOD

Authentic Spanish food and tapas

30% OFF THIS JUNE

All month they are offering 30% off all food and drink on the heated and covered rooftop.

Monday -Thursday: 4-5 pm
Friday: 2-3pm

Just enter JUNE30 whilst ordering via the QR code at the venue during the available times

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • None
  • 18

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 16:00 23:00
Tuesday 16:00 23:00
Wednesday 16:00 23:00
Thursday 16:00 23:00
Friday 14:00 0:00
Saturday 12:00 0:00
Sunday 14:00 22:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Wednesday 29th June 2022 14:00 23:00
Thursday 7th July 2022 14:00 23:00
Thursday 14th July 2022 14:00 23:00
Thursday 21st July 2022 14:00 23:00
Thursday 28th July 2022 14:00 23:00
Monday 1st August 2022 14:00 23:00
Tuesday 2nd August 2022 14:00 23:00
Wednesday 3rd August 2022 14:00 23:00
Thursday 4th August 2022 14:00 23:00
Monday 8th August 2022 14:00 23:00
Tuesday 9th August 2022 14:00 23:00
Wednesday 10th August 2022 14:00 23:00
Thursday 11th August 2022 14:00 23:00
Monday 15th August 2022 14:00 23:00
Tuesday 16th August 2022 14:00 23:00
Wednesday 17th August 2022 14:00 23:00
Thursday 18th August 2022 14:00 23:00
Monday 22nd August 2022 14:00 23:00
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 14:00 23:00
Wednesday 24th August 2022 14:00 23:00
Thursday 25th August 2022 14:00 23:00
Monday 29th August 2022 14:00 23:00
Tuesday 30th August 2022 14:00 23:00
Wednesday 31st August 2022 14:00 23:00

Location

Address

London Bridge Rooftop, Colechurch House, London Bridge walk, SE1 2SX

Area

London Bridge

Nearest Station

London Bridge (Tube)

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (20)


Book & enquire