Electric Shuffle London Bridge

Description

Electric Shuffle is back with a delightfully immersive and outrageously thrilling venue inside the arches of London Bridge Station.

With two awe-inspiring bars to choose from, a menu of incredible cocktails and dishes, and ten shuffleboards threaded throughout the arches, it's going to be the perfect destination for catch-ups.

Electric Shuffle has reimagined the traditional game of shuffleboard by encouraging groups of up to 16 friends to play against each other in three unique, instant scoring games to discover what competition really feels like; a social experience like no other.

Electric Shuffle London Bridge will be open every day from 20th August for cocktails, lunch and competitive socials. And, every Thursday to Sunday will be hosting their winning brunch with prosecco and bottomless pizza.

What's on

London Bridge Festive Brunch
We’re adding a festive twist to our brunch every Thursday to Sunday in December! With a cocktail on arrival, Prosecco and bottomless pizzait…

Various dates from Sunday 5th December 2021

Buy Your Ticket
London Bridge New Year's Brunch
Welcome 2022 in a spectacular setting with Prosecco and bottomless pizza; it’s the perfect way to kickstart your New Year’s celebrationsWhether…

Friday 31st December and Saturday 1st January 2022

Buy Your Ticket
London Bridge Brunch
Join us for brunch in the amphitheatre of joy every Thursday to Sunday with Prosecco and bottomless pizza! Whether you’re galvanising thenext…

Various dates from Sunday 2nd January 2022

Buy Your Ticket

Offers

Offer Availability
Sparkling Social
Toast the week with Sparkling Social where Prosecco is £5 a glass or £25 for the bottle *and* Champagne is £8 a glass or £40 for the bottle.
Monday 15:00 – 19:00
Tuesday 15:00 – 19:00
Wednesday 15:00 – 19:00
Thursday 15:00 – 19:00
Friday 15:00 – 19:00
Saturday 15:00 – 19:00
Sunday 15:00 – 19:00
£10 Lunch
Enjoy a delicious meal and a drink from our daily lunch menu for just £10 every Monday to Friday until 2:30pm. A sample lunch menu is available to view on our website.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

Vouchers

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 11:30 22:30
Tuesday 11:30 22:30
Wednesday 11:30 22:30
Thursday 11:30 22:30
Friday 11:30 23:30
Saturday 11:00 23:30
Sunday 11:30 22:30

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 24th December 2021 11:00 21:00
Saturday 25th December 2021 - -
Sunday 26th December 2021 12:00 22:30
Friday 31st December 2021 11:00 2:00
Saturday 1st January 2022 12:00 23:30
Monday 6th December 2021 11:00 22:30
Monday 13th December 2021 11:00 22:30
Monday 20th December 2021 11:00 22:30
Monday 27th December 2021 11:00 22:30
Tuesday 7th December 2021 11:00 22:30
Tuesday 14th December 2021 11:00 22:30
Tuesday 21st December 2021 11:00 22:30
Tuesday 28th December 2021 11:00 22:30
Wednesday 8th December 2021 11:00 22:30
Wednesday 15th December 2021 11:00 22:30
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 11:00 22:30
Wednesday 29th December 2021 11:00 22:30
Thursday 9th December 2021 11:00 1:00
Thursday 16th December 2021 11:00 1:00
Thursday 23rd December 2021 11:00 1:00
Thursday 30th December 2021 11:00 1:00
Friday 10th December 2021 11:00 1:00
Friday 17th December 2021 11:00 1:00
Saturday 18th December 2021 11:00 1:00
Sunday 5th December 2021 11:00 22:30
Sunday 12th December 2021 11:00 22:30
Sunday 19th December 2021 11:00 22:30

Location

Address

Electric Shuffle London Bridge, 10 Bermondsey Street, SE1 2ER

Area

London Bridge

Nearest Station

London Bridge (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves American, Italian and British food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (277)


Book & enquire