The Light Lounge is a boutique cocktail bar hidden between Leicester Square & Chinatown. Located off the beaten track, it’s a first floor hidden treasure with the feel of an exclusive member’s bar.
Once you’ve tracked down the discreet entrance, climb the stairs towards a stylish and relaxed lounge bathed in natural light. Bartenders mix up a blend of the classics and some bespoke seasonal creations, while there’s also plenty for fans of premium beers, wines and spirits to get stuck into. Get there during the Light Hours of 5pm - 8pm all week and grab 2FOR1 on selected cocktails.
The Light Lounge is cool and sexy to its core, with DJs every Friday and Saturday, form 8:30pm-midnight.
Every Tuesday is our Classic night, mixing classic cocktails and music.
|Bottle of Lager (330ml)||£4.70|
|Spirit and Mixer (50ml double shot and mixer)||£9.50|
|Glass of Wine (175ml measure Large )||£6.50|
|Bottle of House Wine||£22.50|
|Bottle of Champagne||£58.50|
Reply from The Light LoungeWe apologise that your visit to The Light Lounge did not reach your expectations. As a company we constantly strive to provide service at the highest level. Unfortunately due to a technical difficulty we were reduced to using just one till which unfortunately affected our ability to provide our usual level of service. We are reviewing this issue and are looking into replacing our till system to ensure issues such as this do not re-occur. We would love if you could get in touch with us by emailing email@example.com where we can discuss this further. Thank you for your feedback.
Reply from The Light LoungeWe are terribly sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with us. As a company we always aim for high standards and are extremely surprised by this. However, on behalf of this negative feedback we will be sure to investigate and ensure standards are back to our high level. We do have a table policy whereby we hold tables for 15 mins. This is strongly enforced on Weekends due to such a high demand on reservations, so again we apologise if when you arrived past your booking time it took a little time in freeing up your space.
Reply from The Light LoungeHi there, Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience. Unfortunately the reservation was confirmed automatically and as the office was closed this issue went unnoticed. We will contact you shortly via email to resolve this issue. Kind regards.
Reply from The Light LoungeWe are terribly sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with us. As a company we always aim for high standards and are extremely surprised by this. However, on behalf of this negative feedback we will be sure to investigate and ensure standards are back to our high level.
Show all Show fewer