Dirty Martini Islington

Description

Known to turn the music up with resident DJs, Dirty Martini is a stellar party bar for those looking for somewhere ultimately stylish to drink and dance the night away. Happy Hour deals sweeten the deal further, with discounted drinks on offer every day and all night on Sunday.

Looking for the perfect festive party venue? Check out their Christmas menus and offers including Happy Hour all night every Monday this Christmas!

BOTTOMLESS CHRISTMAS MARTINI BRUNCH IS BACK! 

Don't miss out on bottomless martinis, Prosecco and did we mention crispy turkey bao buns?!

Enjoy our Bottomless Christmas Brunch ALL WEEK from the 18th November to 31st December, priced at £35 per person.

 

 

 

What's on

Bottomless Christmas Brunch
We've given our Martini Brunch a festive makeover for the Christmas season! Our Bottomless Christmas Brunch includes an exclusive Christmas cocktail…

Various dates from Thursday 21st November 2019

More info

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • London - Private Hire, London - Just Party
  • None
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 16:00 0:00
Tuesday 16:00 0:00
Wednesday 16:00 0:00
Thursday 16:00 0:00
Friday 15:00 0:00
Saturday 12:00 0:00
Sunday 15:00 0:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Thursday 21st November 2019 14:00 0:00
Friday 22nd November 2019 14:00 0:00
Monday 25th November 2019 14:00 0:00
Tuesday 26th November 2019 14:00 0:00
Wednesday 27th November 2019 14:00 0:00
Thursday 28th November 2019 14:00 0:00
Friday 29th November 2019 14:00 0:00
Monday 2nd December 2019 14:00 0:00
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 14:00 0:00
Wednesday 4th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Thursday 5th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Friday 6th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Monday 9th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Tuesday 10th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Wednesday 11th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Thursday 12th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Friday 13th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Monday 16th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Tuesday 17th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Wednesday 18th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Thursday 19th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Friday 20th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Monday 23rd December 2019 14:00 0:00
Tuesday 24th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Wednesday 25th December 2019 - -
Thursday 26th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Friday 27th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Monday 30th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Tuesday 31st December 2019 14:00 0:00
Wednesday 1st January 2020 - -

Location

Address

Dirty Martini Islington, 74 Upper Street, N1 0NY

Area

Islington

Nearest Station

Highbury & Islington (Tube)


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Exclusive area Private Room 0 100 - From £100 From £1k
Venue Hire Venue Hire 0 200 - From £1k From 10k

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (10)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Dirty Martini Islington, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Dirty Martini Islington Dirty Martini Islington Dirty Martini Islington Dirty Martini Islington Dirty Martini Islington Dirty Martini Islington Dirty Martini Islington Dirty Martini Islington Dirty Martini Islington Dirty Martini Islington Dirty Martini Islington Dirty Martini Islington Dirty Martini Islington Dirty Martini Islington Dirty Martini Islington Dirty Martini Islington Dirty Martini Islington Dirty Martini Islington