Kanaloa

Description

Kanaloa London is a quirky, tiki-inspired bar in the heart of London with beaches and treetops! The bar area of Kanaloa consists of a long black bamboo bar front, surrounded by carved wooden pillars and screens providing discreet alcoves. Once inside the cocktails are not to be missed. Various flamboyant and exotic cocktails mixes make up the menu and there are wines, beers and even champagne for those who fancy something a little different. There is a happy hour Monday- Friday with 50% off many cocktails and beers too so worth getting there early.

Those who want to hit the dance floor to the eclectic music played by Kanaloa Club can head to the club area. Towards the rear is the Treetops area, a rainforest styled retreat with giant palm trees, tropical leaf patterned walls, and rustic wooden planking. Guests can hide away in the branches at the top or sit in the shade of the palms on the beach underneath. Kanaloa is a fun-time bar and club open late all week long and the perfect hideaway for a great London night out. It is also perfect for birthdays or special nights out with some amazing areas available to rope off or hire out.

WATCH THE VIDEO 

Info

  • London - Just Party, London - Themed Christmas, London - Private Hire
  • Dance floor
  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • Thurs & Fri Free before 9pm. £5 9pm-10pm. £10 after 10pm. Sat £10 after 9pm

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 10:00 3:00 Private Hire Only
Tuesday 17:00 1:00
Wednesday 17:00 1:00
Thursday 17:00 3:00
Friday 17:00 3:00
Saturday 17:00 3:00
Sunday 10:00 0:00 Private Hire Only

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 26th November 2018 12:00 3:00
Tuesday 27th November 2018 12:00 3:00
Wednesday 28th November 2018 12:00 3:00
Thursday 29th November 2018 12:00 3:00
Friday 30th November 2018 12:00 3:00
Saturday 1st December 2018 12:00 3:00
Sunday 2nd December 2018 12:00 3:00
Monday 3rd December 2018 12:00 3:00
Tuesday 4th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Wednesday 5th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Thursday 6th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Friday 7th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Saturday 8th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Sunday 9th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Monday 10th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Tuesday 11th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Wednesday 12th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Thursday 13th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Friday 14th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Saturday 15th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Sunday 16th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Monday 17th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Tuesday 18th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Wednesday 19th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Thursday 20th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Friday 21st December 2018 12:00 3:00
Saturday 22nd December 2018 12:00 3:00
Sunday 23rd December 2018 12:00 3:00
Tuesday 25th December 2018 - -
Monday 19th November 2018 12:00 3:00
Tuesday 20th November 2018 12:00 3:00
Wednesday 21st November 2018 12:00 3:00
Thursday 22nd November 2018 12:00 3:00
Friday 23rd November 2018 12:00 3:00
Saturday 24th November 2018 12:00 3:00
Sunday 25th November 2018 12:00 3:00

Location

Address

Kanaloa, 18 Lime Office Court Shoe Lane, The City EC4A 3BQ

Area

Holborn

Nearest Station

Chancery Lane (Tube)


Getting there

Website Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves International and Burgers food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Beach Private Room 45 60 - £250 £1.5k
Lounge Private Room 100 200 - £1k £10k
Club Private Room 70 120 - £1K From £5K
Tree Tops Private Room 0 30 - £250 £1K

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (4)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


50% 2
0% 0
50% 2
0% 0
0% 0

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

4

Based on 4 customer reviews


An error occurred loading the reviews for Kanaloa.

Rating: {{ ::review.rating }}

Visited {{ ::review.visited }} Written by {{ ::review.user.display_name }}
{{ ::review.content }}

Reply from

{{ ::review.reply }}
Verified

If you like Kanaloa, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Kanaloa Kanaloa Kanaloa Kanaloa Kanaloa Kanaloa Kanaloa Kanaloa Kanaloa Kanaloa