Slug and Lettuce O2

Description

Found in the heart of London's iconic O2, Slug and Lettuce is a bar in Greenwich brimming with affordable plates, hand-mixed cocktails and some of the best drink and dinner deals in the business. 

Slug and Lettuce O2 is a contemporary and cool plot for drinks in the city. From dining booths and elegant mirrors lacing the room, to bare brick walls and cool, wooden flooring, Slug and Lettuce is the perfect location whether that's before the cinema, after a show, or in between them all. 

Not only are the Slug and Lettuce ready and willing to mix some of your favourite, classic cocktails alongside an international wine and beers list, their kitchen is churning out globally flavoured plates, that range from affordable burger bites and sandwiches to a fantastic Mexican dish. 

What's on

Festive Bottomless Brunch Party
Slug And Lettuce O2 welcomes you this Christmas to share an amazing festive brunch! Last Christmas – we were left with blue baubles, so this…

Sunday 26th December and Saturday 1st January 2022

More info

Info

  • Drinkonomical £
  • Disabled Toilets
  • None
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 10:00 23:00
Thursday 10:00 23:00
Friday 10:00 23:00
Saturday 10:00 23:00
Sunday 11:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Saturday 25th December 2021 - -
Saturday 18th December 2021 10:00 1:00
Sunday 19th December 2021 11:00 23:00
Monday 20th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 21st December 2021 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 10:00 23:00
Thursday 23rd December 2021 10:00 23:00
Friday 24th December 2021 10:00 1:00
Monday 27th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 28th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 29th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Thursday 30th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Saturday 1st January 2022 11:00 23:00
Sunday 2nd January 2022 11:00 23:00

Location

Address

Slug and Lettuce O2, 1-34, Entertainment Avenue, SE10 0DY

Area

Greenwich

Nearest Station

Greenwich (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Pub Food, British and Grill food.

  • A word from the chef:

    Join The Slug and Lettuce in London's O2 for a hearty and affordable meal in the city. Brimming with international bites, burgers and more, tuck into plates from the glove over.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (853)


Book & enquire