Belushis Greenwich

{{currentVenue.offers.length}} Offers Available!

{{offer.title}}

{{offer.availabilityDays}} between {{offer.availabilityTimes}} , {{time}} {{offer.availabilityNumPeople}} ( Valid from {{offer.start_date | date:'d/M/yy'}} to {{offer.expiry_date | date:'d/M/yy'}} )

{{offer.description}}



Make a booking to select an offer

{{numPeopleNote}}

Ok

Sorry, there are no times available to book on this date.

Go back

Please note:
{{restrictionNotes}}
Back
{{venueName}} This venue has availability at these times:
We couldn't find any availability around the times you specified, but you can still make an enquiry.

Type of enquiry

Booking confirmed

Woohoo! Your booking at {{venueName}} is confirmed. You will receive confirmation via text and email shortly.

Thank you for booking with DesignMyNight.com

Enquiry received

{{venueName}} We have successfully received your booking enquiry and will get back to you as soon as possible. You will be contacted by the {{venueName}} team shortly.

We have received your booking enquiry and we will work with {{venueName}} to confirm your booking. You will receive confirmation of this enquiry via text and email shortly.

Name: {{booking.first_name}} {{booking.last_name}}
Date: {{booking.date | date:'EEEE d MMMM'}}
Time: {{booking.time}}
Guests: {{booking.num_people}}
Checking availability..

Oops!

Belushis Greenwich photo Belushis Greenwich photo Belushis Greenwich photo Belushis Greenwich photo Belushis Greenwich photo Belushis Greenwich photo Belushis Greenwich photo Belushis Greenwich photo Belushis Greenwich photo Belushis Greenwich photo Belushis Greenwich photo Belushis Greenwich photo Belushis Greenwich photo Belushis Greenwich photo

Description

Belushi's is an international bar with a jam packed program, switching it up every night of the year. Here you'll find customers from all over the globe enjoying 3 hours of drink specials with Happy Hour from 5 to 8pm each night.

Whether it be a game of NFL, Football, Basketball, AFL or cricket - we've got them all plus more! Watch the sports on one of our many plasmas and soak up the live game atmosphere only feet away from a bar serving cold beers & Badass Burgers. With our resident DJ, Beer Pong, Karaoke, there is something for everyone!

Grab your mates, share a plate & us for a front row view of the action to your favourite game and party the night away!

Info

No Door Charge
No queues normally
Drinkonomical £
Greenwich
18
None
None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
08:00 00:00
08:00 00:00
08:00 00:00
08:00 00:00
08:00 02:00
08:00 02:00
08:00 00:00

Location

Belushis Greenwich
189 Greenwich High Road, London, SE10 8JA

Area:
South London

Nearest station:
Greenwich (Tube)
View on Citymapper
View on Google Maps

Menus

Drink Prices Price
Cocktail £5.95
Glass of Wine (175ml measure Large ) £5.00
Bottle of House Wine £13.95
Bottle of Champagne £19.95
Jaeger Bomb £3.50

Menus

Main Menu Download


This venue serves American, Burgers, Pub Food and Bar Snacks food.

A word from the chef:
Belushi's ethos is good food served in big and hearty portions. With that in mind you'll love a Belushi's burger served with shoe-string fries.

(28 reviews) Show all Show fewer



{{reviewWidget.userName}}
{{reviewWidget.review}} {{reviewWidget.userName}} visited {{reviewWidget.venue}} on {{reviewWidget.visited}}
{{reviewWidget.submittedDate}}
{{reviewWidget.rating}}

We were looked after really well. The team were awesome and the night was a great success. Thank you all so much visited Belushis Greenwich on 20 Jun 2017
24 Jun 2017 by
5

Great atmosphere for the football and the staff were accommodating and very friendly even though they were running around everywhere due to how busy it was. visited Belushis Greenwich on 03 Jun 2017
05 Jun 2017 by
5

THE PERFECT PRE NIGHT OUT!!!!!! I visit this chain of Belushis in Greenwich mainly through the football season, however i won a competition and choose this venue. On arrival i introduced myself. I had a Tab of £50. My wife and i managed to get through that with some excellent food and drinks. The staff are well versed and have knowledge and are caring and attentive. See you all soon and thank you for helping my night start with a BANG!! Karl visited Belushis Greenwich on 12 May 2017
15 May 2017 by
5

We hosted our company event at Belushi's at it was fantastic from start to finish! The staff were attentive, efficient and super friendly. The food was plentiful and delicious! Everyone had an amazing night! Highly recommend the venue - we all enjoyed the beer pong a lot :D visited Belushis Greenwich on 28 Apr 2017

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

Plentiful and Delicious = happy customers :) Beer pong is totally awesome hey! Hope to see you again soon!
03 May 2017 by
5

We went for the football and there were more than enough TVs there for us all to see. A few of also had food, the burgers were great and more than enough Chips! visited Belushis Greenwich on 22 Apr 2017

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

Chiporama! Stoked you enjoyed your burgers and your time at Belushis. Come again soon!
24 Apr 2017 by
4

Great space, delivered what they said they would. The staff were really helpful and the food and prosecco were really nice. Great venue to watch Rugby and drink nice prosecco! visited Belushis Greenwich on 18 Mar 2017

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

Bubbles and sport, fancy! Glad you had a great time, let's do it again!
20 Mar 2017 by
5

Excellent. Great bar staff kept our group topped up with drinks, took and served food orders and did a great job. visited Belushis Greenwich on 18 Mar 2017

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

Cheers! We love to receive awesome feedback but what is even better, you all had a great time! Come again soon.
20 Mar 2017 by
5

Great sports bar! We had a great day there watching football and boxing. Very good food too. visited Belushis Greenwich on 04 Mar 2017

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

We love our sports, whatever your favourite is. We have plenty more coming up so we will be seeing you again?
06 Mar 2017 by
5

I have been using Belushis in Greenwich for a couple of years now and always have a lovely time. Staff are warm and friendly and efficient. Food is fantastic and varied. I booked a table for the weekend and it was reserved and in a good location. Child friendly and good atmosphere. |Thank you hamish and his team for looking after my party of 10. Karl brocker visited Belushis Greenwich on 25 Feb 2017

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

Shucks! Thanks for your continued patronage, we are stoked you are well looked after and choose Belushis! We will be seeing you again soon!
27 Feb 2017 by
5

Great atmosphere for the superbowl visited Belushis Greenwich on 05 Feb 2017

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

Cheers for the rating and review! We had a blast as it seems you did too!
07 Feb 2017 by
5

This year the Super Bowl event was very well handled. Game commentary was on early, volume just needs to be louder, less interruption from the cheerleaders, and the venue wasn't over packed with uni students. Table service could be more efficient, just because it is offered. Platter needs to contain more food, table for 5 platter was small. visited Belushis Greenwich on 05 Feb 2017

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

Cheers for your honest feedback, much appreciated. All the information has been fed back to the team so they can set in motion ways to improve.
07 Feb 2017 by
4

Nice venue, but event poorly organised and chips are terrible. visited Belushis Greenwich on 05 Feb 2017

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

Thanks for the feedback, sorry it didn't seem like you had an awesome time. I would hope any concerns you had about food on the night were addressed to your server so they can make it right! Feel feel to elaborate on how the event was organised badly so we can look to improve what we offer to our customers.
07 Feb 2017 by
2

Me and my friends had a really fun night here on New Year's Eve! Cheap drinks, (especially for New Year's Eve in London), fun music, good atmosphere and even beer pong! However, the bouncers weren't very welcoming and even after we complained to the bouncers about a man who tried to hit one of our female friends, the bouncer had a word with him but ended up hugging the guy and letting him off the hook by staying in the club... Apart from the bouncers, a really fun night. visited Belushis Greenwich on 31 Dec 2016

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

Thanks for leaving a review and going through was was great and what was not so great. We are looking in to the security so we can improve our services to our valued customers.
02 Jan 2017 by
4

Treated very poorly by door staff visited Belushis Greenwich on 31 Dec 2016

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

Thanks for leaving your comment. If you would like to provide some more details so we can investigate please do email us at feedback@belushis.com
02 Jan 2017 by
1

It was really disappointing, and I truly believe the New Years night was miss sold to us. On your website, it was described as a Wolf of Wall Street night with Champagne sprays, costumes and martini pong etc... Sounds great. However, on the night it was just a standard sports bar night, which would be fine if we hadn't paid £300 deposit for a Wolf of Wall Street night. Add to this the fact the manager, Hamish, wasn't even going to get the beer pong out until repeatedly asked... I had also on the phone asked for a table booking at 7pm booking for 15 people. This turned into a 9pm booking, and then the space was only set up for 11 people. The 7pm to 9pm was partly my fault, as I should have double checked what Hamish sent over, but still - not a great start to the night. I then had to ask the staff to add more chairs, they tried putting people at a separate table and Hamish came to (somewhat rudely) tell me things couldn't be done they way we had asked for and that I has "misunderstood what I had booked". Not quite sure how you can misunderstand 'a table for 15 people' for the night. Eventually we established 15 people could infact fit around a table, so I remain confused about what all the fuss was about. We were given a shot each (of sours) for the mix up or told we could leave and go somewhere else, getting our deposit back in a couple days.... Where would we go last thing on New Years? if I'm honest a shot wasn't enough and I would like some of our deposit back. Having planned for a New Years with a bang... We ended up in a pub with an angry manager not keeping his word. In short, really disappointing and I'm wouldn't recommend. visited Belushis Greenwich on 31 Dec 2016

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

Thank-you very much for taking the time to leave a review; we are however extremely disappointed to hear of your experience. I would love to make this right so if you are able to email feedback@belushis.com that would be great. Many Thanks.
02 Jan 2017 by
1

Upon arrival the staff wasn't ready. Had some confusion over my booking and the deposit that was paid. Food was nice but toke forever to come out. visited Belushis Greenwich on 23 Dec 2016

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

thanks for leaving your feedback, it's much appreciated. We are very disappointed to hear it didn't go as smoothly as it should have as the system is set to ensure bookings run smoothly. I hope the Team rectified any issues raised on the night.
26 Dec 2016 by
2

everyone had a great night thank you very much! to get the football and boxing on the same night was awesome! please can I have a VAT receipt email to gary.duffield@jewson.co.uk for the meals and the extra £60 for drinks visited Belushis Greenwich on 10 Dec 2016

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

Stoked you had a great time! Some awesome boxing nights coming up in the new year so we hope to see you. I believe Hamish sorted out your VAT receipt! Cheers
12 Dec 2016 by
5

As always Belushi's Greenwich was a pleasure to visit. The replies from staff where prompt and helpful (manager Hamish). It was a great night enjoyed by all, the only thing I would say is staff members constantly asking for the student picks when some members of the group did not have them- I know it is difficult for new staff members to pick out students from non-students, but as it was clear this was a student event being refused the student deals if we did not have a student pick was just quite inconvenient. However other than that small glitch to the evening I cannot think of a better venue for what we needed. Thank you Greenwich. visited Belushis Greenwich on 02 Dec 2016

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

Thanks for leaving the review! We love having students with us as well as all our other customers. To get our amazing student deals we simply ask that students sign up on our website and then we give them a pick so we can differentiate between students and non students. The staff are just trying to be diligent with whom they serve as loyal customers, no offence was intended and we are there to make everyone happy.
05 Dec 2016 by
5

An absolutely brilliant time was had by myself and all my guests. A party 30 strong were well looked after and catered for. We were given a designated area to celebrate in and Hamish the manager was also kind enough to make sure the Villa vs Wolves match was put on for us. Pretty amazing considering the Palace v West Ham match was on at the same time and we were in Greenwich!!! So big thanks to Hamish and the bar staff, great job. Nick Smith niksmith visited Belushis Greenwich on 15 Oct 2016

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

WOOHOO! We love to look after our Guests, what a bunch of champions! Don't be a stranger, we would love to have you back with us!
17 Oct 2016 by
5

The Greenwich Belushi's team were really helpful when sourcing a table and setting up our bar tab. Had a great birthday night here and will definitely be back! I really want to play their beer pong! Thanks! alexandernye visited Belushis Greenwich on 01 Oct 2016

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

Thanks for the awesome review, sounds like you were very well looked after. We would love to have you back for Beer Pong, it is a load of fun! See you again soon, Team Belushis
04 Oct 2016 by
5

Very Poor from the get go. Firstly on walking in was left standing at the bar for 10 minutes while the bar staff chatted to each other it took another customer a lady to shout to get their attention to tell them how rude they were. Then they asked the manager to assist me with the booking which was fine so had to wait 10 minutes till the football finished to get seated at table booked. Once seated we were left sitting there for over 30 minutes with no staff asking if we wanted our drinks as we should of all got a drink with our deal and a sharing platter for 4. They also turned off the sound after the football and had rock music playing loudly enough right over our table. I asked that could they turn on the sound for the Boxing and they refused too or turn the music down. They said they would turn on the sound for the main event only. I asked what was the difference between football and boxing and they couldn't answer why the sound was on for the football but not the boxing. We then left without any of our free drinks or platter a waste of £60 pounds no sound for sports on a sports bar ? We went up the road to another bar which had the sound on very poor would not frequent this establishment again especially after flying over from another country to see the boxing. stephend1983 visited Belushis Greenwich on 10 Sep 2016

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

Hey. We are very sorry you have had a less than awesome time with us, certainly not the experience we wanted you to have or that is the norm at Belushis. We have picked up with the team about what happened on the night and highlighted areas needed for improvement. Thanks for taking the time to send this in to us. Kind Regards, Belushis Team
12 Sep 2016 by
1

Thank you so much, Belushi's Greenwich! You made our Friday night memorable! The staff was very nice and helpful, the drinks were great and at affordable price (especially with me being a student). Me and my friends had a blast! Definitely going again. :)

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

This is what we love to hear! Memorable nights! Be sure to visit us again so we can help make more awesome nights for you! Team Greenwich!
22 May 2016 by
5

Absolutely AMAZING food!! Lovely atmosphere and fantastic music!! Prices were brilliant. Friendly staff. Had the BEST night. Will definitely be going back!! Loved the decor too. Absolutely fantastic lovely place tjaok visited Belushis Greenwich on 14 Feb 2016

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

Thanks for your glowing review, we are stoked you had a fantastic time and we hope to host you again some time very soon!
16 Feb 2016 by
5

Great night for the Super Bowl this year at Belushi's Greenwich. Great entertainment and even better food! Would definitely come back again next year and for future sporting events! The staff were awesome and kept chatting to us throughout the night too! Tom visited Belushis Greenwich on 07 Feb 2016

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

Woohoo! Thanks for the awesome review but more importantly we are stoked you had a great night; we aim to please. Definitely see you next year! Cheers, The Greenwich Belushis Team
09 Feb 2016 by
5

The bar was lively, staff were friendly and food was cheap! I would definitely recommend the burgers, they are soooo good! Highly recommend visiting Belushi's, the cocktails are awesome :D

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

YUM! We love our burgers too, thanks so much for great review. Come back for more cocktails soon!
24 Aug 2015 by
5

Belushi's is amazing!!!!! Such a good night!! :D the drinks are so cheap and the food is so good! We went to watch the Super Bowl and experienced the best atmosphere ever! The lady on the door is lovely and one of the guys behind the bar gave me a great tip about the DLR! Haha :) I can't wait to do back!!

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

WOW! Thanks very much for the awesome review, we love being amazing and can't wait to have you back!
03 Feb 2015 by
5

Fantastic night at Bulushis for my work do and everyone enjoyed the food and great staff who made our night a memorable one, looking at booking again for next year .

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

Great stuff! Please do come back this year, believe it or not we have already had bookings for the week of the 21st during December! See you soon!
21 Dec 2014 by
5

Too right, great place to stop for a bite rather than paying O2 prices

Reply from Belushis Greenwich

We aim to please!
06 Jun 2013 by
3

Show all Show fewer


If you like Belushis Greenwich, you should also check out...

In the industry?

Discover the different ways you can work with us, whether you own a bar, restaurant, pub, club, private hire space, pop-up and/or run events.

Bookings Software

Revolutionary booking and enquiry management software for bars, restaurants, pubs and clubs. Table management, pre-orders, payments and more.

Sell Tickets Online

An online ticketing box office, catering for all kinds of events, pop ups to big music festivals, and free marketing and exposure to help sell more tickets.

Promote Your Venue

Need to get your venue out to millions? Use our targeted marketing packages to instantly push your venue to a young professional audience.