All Bar One O2

Description

Every day is an event at the O2 and All Bar One is at the height of the excitement. 

Spread across three floors All Bar One O2 can cater for events of any size from Christmas parties to corporate dinners and wrap parties to meetings and conferences. Their dedicated team and on site event manager are there to make your event completely stress free. With canapés, buffet and bowl food menus to suit all, they can cater from 2 to 650 guests in their flagship venue.

Their stylish VIP Lounge on the top floor boasts a cinematic screen, DJ booth, cloakroom, private bar and toilets – perfect for those extra special occasions. Not only that, they are the perfect venue for sit down dinners for up to 110 with a private restaurant available for hire on the middle floor. Situated at the entrance of The O2, they have booths and tables available to book should you need to entertain your clients for a pre-show drink ahead of an arena performance.

Organising a team away day? Why not combine a walk over The O2 with a Cocktail Masterclass or a two course meal for the perfect team day out.

 

Offers

Offer Availability
Tapas Tuesday
Four small plates and a bottle of house wine for £26. Upgrade to a selection of premium wines for an extra £10
Tuesday 16:00 – 21:00
Drinks Packages
- they are heavily discounted compared to what we will charge you on the day, and they work well for large groups - just ask for our Party Menu.

Info

  • London - Private Hire, London - Drinks and Finger Food
  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor
  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • No Door Charge

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 12:00 23:00
Thursday 12:00 23:00
Friday 12:00 0:00
Saturday 10:00 0:00
Sunday 10:00 22:30

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 6th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 7th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 8th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Thursday 9th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Friday 10th December 2021 10:00 0:00
Saturday 11th December 2021 10:00 0:00
Sunday 12th December 2021 10:00 22:30
Monday 13th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 14th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 15th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Thursday 16th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Friday 17th December 2021 10:00 0:00
Saturday 18th December 2021 10:00 0:00
Sunday 19th December 2021 10:00 22:30
Monday 20th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 21st December 2021 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 10:00 23:00
Thursday 23rd December 2021 10:00 23:00
Friday 24th December 2021 10:00 20:00
Saturday 25th December 2021 - -
Sunday 26th December 2021 12:00 20:00
Monday 27th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 28th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 29th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Thursday 30th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Friday 31st December 2021 10:00 1:00
Saturday 1st January 2022 12:00 20:00
Sunday 2nd January 2022 10:00 23:00
Monday 3rd January 2022 10:00 23:00

Location

Address

All Bar One O2, The O2, Greenwich, SE10 0DX

Area

Greenwich

Nearest Station

North Greenwich (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Burgers, British and Brunch food.

  • A word from the chef:

    The usual All Bar One spread is available, with a particular focus on delectable light bites and tapas.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
VIP Lounge Private Room 100 250 - £1750+ £2500+
Restaurant Private Room 110 150 - £1000+ £1000 +
VIP & Restaurant Private Room 220 400 - £4000+ £4000 +

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (161)


Book & enquire