Late Nights at Lucy's

Description

  • Clubbing, Fun Time Partying and Food & Drink
  • Free
  • Fitzrovia
  • 80's Music, Funk & Soul and Retro
  • Over 18
  • Various dates from Friday 19th July 2024
  • 22:00 - 03:00

💋 Lucy loves a late night party - and everyone is invited!

🥂🍾 The word on the street is that Lucy throws the most glamorous soirees at her late night Fitzrovia cocktail bar, encouraging like-minded party goers out late in London, for a night on the town until 3am.🕺Enter the World of Lucy Wong, heading down the illusive steel staircase and into Lucy's bustling late night London Bar for an evening of the finest drinks and a light bite to eat to fuel you for the dance floor.

🎵 Every Friday and Saturday night from 10pm Lucy's house DJ hits the decks, providing the hottest 70s, 80s and 90s grooves, with a little Disco thrown in for good measure.

Book a table at Lucy's in advance or walk straight on in, any time, Friday and Saturday night, to keep the party thriving!

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 19th July 2024
Saturday 20th July 2024
Friday 26th July 2024
Saturday 27th July 2024
Friday 02nd August 2024
Saturday 03rd August 2024
Friday 09th August 2024
Saturday 10th August 2024
Friday 16th August 2024
Saturday 17th August 2024
Friday 23rd August 2024
Saturday 24th August 2024
Friday 30th August 2024
Saturday 31st August 2024
Friday 06th September 2024
Saturday 07th September 2024
Friday 13th September 2024
Saturday 14th September 2024
Friday 20th September 2024
Saturday 21st September 2024
Friday 27th September 2024
Saturday 28th September 2024
Friday 04th October 2024
Saturday 05th October 2024
Friday 11th October 2024
Saturday 12th October 2024
Friday 18th October 2024
Saturday 19th October 2024
Friday 25th October 2024
Saturday 26th October 2024
Friday 01st November 2024
Saturday 02nd November 2024
Friday 08th November 2024
Saturday 09th November 2024
Friday 15th November 2024
Saturday 16th November 2024
Friday 22nd November 2024
Saturday 23rd November 2024
Friday 29th November 2024
Saturday 30th November 2024
Friday 06th December 2024
Saturday 07th December 2024
Friday 13th December 2024
Saturday 14th December 2024
Friday 20th December 2024
Saturday 21st December 2024
Friday 27th December 2024
Saturday 28th December 2024

Location

Address

33- 34, Rathbone Place, W1T 1JN

Area

Fitzrovia

Nearest Station

Tottenham Court Road (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This event serves Small Plates, Asian, Bar Snacks, Afternoon Tea and Chinese food.

Venue

Lucy Wong

Located in Fitzrovia, near Tottenham Court Road Station, Lucy Wong is one of London’s suavest late night cocktail bars. Inspired by the beautifully written love story ‘A World of Suzie Wong’ by Richard Mason and its 1950’s Hong Kong setting, this venue encompasses traditional Chinese elements…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight WFL Media Ltd and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Book & Enquire