Bottomless Board Gaming Brunch

Description

  • Brunch, Hen Party and Stag Do
  • Classic brunch £30, VIP beer lovers brunch £50
  • Finsbury Park
  • Over 18
  • Various dates from Saturday 24th August 2019
  • 12:00 - 17:00

Start your weekend off with a bang and venture down to The Board Game Cave to enjoy an awesome Chinese Zing Box, board games and Unlimited Prosecco or House Beer!

Push those limits of decency and smash your mates at Cards against Humanity. Good oral skills? Articulate or 5 second rule will put that gob to good use! Want something a bit nerdier? We've got modern classics like Catan, Pandemic and Ticket to Ride.

Want to let life pass you by for a bit? Smash out hungry hippos and roll back the years! 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 24th August 2019
Sunday 25th August 2019
Saturday 31st August 2019
Sunday 01st September 2019
Saturday 07th September 2019
Sunday 08th September 2019
Saturday 14th September 2019
Sunday 15th September 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019
Sunday 22nd September 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019
Sunday 29th September 2019
Saturday 05th October 2019
Sunday 06th October 2019
Saturday 12th October 2019
Sunday 13th October 2019
Saturday 19th October 2019
Sunday 20th October 2019
Saturday 26th October 2019
Sunday 27th October 2019
Saturday 02nd November 2019
Sunday 03rd November 2019
Saturday 09th November 2019
Sunday 10th November 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Sunday 17th November 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Sunday 24th November 2019
Saturday 30th November 2019
Sunday 01st December 2019
Saturday 07th December 2019
Sunday 08th December 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019
Sunday 15th December 2019
Saturday 21st December 2019
Sunday 22nd December 2019

Location

Address

172 Blackstock Road, N5 1HA

Area

Finsbury Park

Nearest Station

Arsenal (Tube)


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Menus

Venue

The Board Game Cave @ Grin & Beer It

The Board Game Cave @ Grin & Beer It

Grin & Beer It and The Board Game Cave are two brands for one great space. A craft beer bottle shop and taproom on the ground floor showcasing 180+ beers from London, the UK and beyond. Grin & Beer It is the perfect place to find that new and exciting craft beer, think of it as an adult sweet…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Bottomless Board Gaming Brunch, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Bottomless Board Gaming Brunch Bottomless Board Gaming Brunch Bottomless Board Gaming Brunch Bottomless Board Gaming Brunch Bottomless Board Gaming Brunch Bottomless Board Gaming Brunch Bottomless Board Gaming Brunch Bottomless Board Gaming Brunch Bottomless Board Gaming Brunch Bottomless Board Gaming Brunch Bottomless Board Gaming Brunch Bottomless Board Gaming Brunch Bottomless Board Gaming Brunch