The Piano Works Farringdon

Description

LONDON’S ONLY NON-STOP AUDIENCE LED LIVE MUSIC RESTAURANT AND BAR

Located in a listed Victorian basement, The Piano Works can be found hidden in the heart of Farringdon.

Write your music requests on request slips and hand to your waiter or the musicians to be performed. Drink from a classically strange selection of cocktails and hand selected wines, eat from a dinner menu or selection of bar food, tip a human jukebox, sing your heart out and dance to your favourite songs from dusk 'til dawn.

Join us for brunch, dinner & drinks.

 

Pride Month 27th May - 30th June

Mwah-Tini’s for £6.50 ALL MONTH in partnership with Chambord. £2 of every cocktail sold will go towards to the Ask for Clive initiative

 

What's on

The Piano Works Lates
We are best known for our non-stop live music until 1am, where you get to request your favourite songs played by our six-piece live band…

Various dates from Saturday 28th May 2022

Buy Your Ticket

Offers

Offer Availability
Twosdays
2 for 1 on selected cocktails
Tuesday 17:00 – 01:00
Housewine Wednesday
Any bottle of wine for the price of house (£22) from 7pm
Wednesday 19:00 – 01:00
Pride Month
Mwah-Tini’s for £6.50 ALL MONTH in partnership with Chambord. £2 of every cocktail sold will go towards to the Ask for Clive initiative.
Happy Hour
50% off of our entire drinks menu (excluding Champagne) from 5pm - 7pm every day. Available to pre order (if your booking falls within this time) or order on the day.
Monday 17:00 – 19:00
Tuesday 17:00 – 19:00
Wednesday 17:00 – 19:00
Thursday 17:00 – 19:00
Friday 17:00 – 19:00
Saturday 17:00 – 19:00

Vouchers

Info

  • London - Christmas Dinner, London - Dinner & Dancing, London - Christmas Lunch
  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor
  • Wheelchair access, Disabled Toilets
  • Fridays and Saturdays

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 19:00 22:30 Private Hire Only.
Tuesday 17:00 1:00
Wednesday 17:00 1:00
Thursday 17:00 1:00
Friday 17:00 2:00
Saturday 11:30 2:00
Sunday - - Private Hire Only.

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Sunday 28th August 2022 13:00 4:00
Monday 21st November 2022 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 22nd November 2022 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 23rd November 2022 12:00 1:00
Thursday 24th November 2022 12:00 1:00
Friday 25th November 2022 12:00 1:00
Sunday 27th November 2022 12:00 1:00
Monday 28th November 2022 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 29th November 2022 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 30th November 2022 12:00 1:00
Thursday 1st December 2022 12:00 1:00
Friday 2nd December 2022 12:00 1:00
Sunday 4th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Monday 5th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 6th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 7th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Thursday 8th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Friday 9th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Sunday 11th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Monday 12th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 13th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 14th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Thursday 15th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Friday 16th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Monday 19th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 12:00 1:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 12:00 1:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 12:00 1:00

Location

Address

The Piano Works Farringdon, The Piano Works, 113-117 Farringdon Road, EC1R 3BX

Area

Farringdon

Nearest Station

Farringdon (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves British, European, Brunch, Bar Snacks and Bottomless Brunch food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Party Bar Private Room 40 80 - 1000 -
Whole Venue Venue Hire 130 400 - 20,000 10,000

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (1612)

Our Review

The Piano Works - London Brunch Review

The Piano Works - London Brunch Review

The Piano Works is one of London’s best live music venues, and in February of this year they decided to get stuck into the city’s unstoppable bottomless brunch trend. Offering both standard and something a little bit different dishes, I trotted towards Farringdon to experience it, and all…


Book & enquire