The Piano Works Farringdon

Description

LONDON’S ONLY NON-STOP AUDIENCE LED LIVE MUSIC RESTAURANT AND BAR


Located in a listed Victorian basement, The Piano Works can be found hidden in the heart of Farringdon.

Write your music requests on request slips and hand to your waiter or the musicians to be performed. Drink from a classically strange selection of cocktails and hand selected wines, eat from a dinner menu or selection of bar food, tip a human jukebox, sing your heart out and dance to your favourite songs from dusk 'til dawn.

Part bar, part restaurant, part concert, part party.

Join us for brunch, dinner & drinks.

 

 

What's on

The Piano Works Lates
We are best known for our non-stop live music until 1am, where you get to request your favourite songs played by our six-piece live band…

Various dates from Tuesday 7th December 2021

Buy Your Ticket

Offers

Offer Availability
Happy Hour Thursdays
Offers on selected drinks & cocktails every Thursday from 5pm - 7pm. Available to pre order (if your booking falls within this time) or order on the day.
Thursday 17:00 – 20:00
Happy Hour Saturdays
Offers on selected drinks & cocktails every Saturday from 5pm - 7pm. Available to pre order (if your booking falls within this time) or order on the day.
Saturday 17:00 – 19:00
House Wine Wednesdays
Any bottle for the price of house wine from 7pm every Wedensday
Wednesday 19:00 – 01:00
Twosdays
2 for 1 on selected cocktails
Tuesday 17:00 – 01:00

Vouchers

Info

  • London - Christmas Dinner, London - Dinner & Dancing, London - Christmas Lunch
  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor
  • Wheelchair access, Disabled Toilets
  • Fridays and Saturdays

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 19:00 22:30 Private Hire Only.
Tuesday 17:00 0:30
Wednesday 17:00 1:00
Thursday 17:00 1:00
Friday 17:00 2:00
Saturday 11:30 2:00
Sunday - - Private Hire Only.

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 6th December 2021 12:00 1:00 Private Hire Only.
Tuesday 7th December 2021 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 8th December 2021 12:00 4:00
Thursday 9th December 2021 12:00 4:00
Friday 10th December 2021 12:00 4:00
Sunday 12th December 2021 13:00 1:00
Monday 13th December 2021 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 14th December 2021 12:00 4:00
Wednesday 15th December 2021 12:00 4:00
Thursday 16th December 2021 12:00 4:00
Friday 17th December 2021 12:00 4:00
Sunday 19th December 2021 13:00 1:00
Monday 20th December 2021 17:00 1:00
Tuesday 21st December 2021 12:00 4:00
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 17:00 4:00
Thursday 23rd December 2021 17:00 1:00
Saturday 18th December 2021 12:00 4:00
Monday 3rd January 2022 - -
Tuesday 4th January 2022 - -
Saturday 1st January 2022 - -

Location

Address

The Piano Works Farringdon, The Piano Works, 113-117 Farringdon Road, EC1R 3BX

Area

Farringdon

Nearest Station

Farringdon (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves British, European, Brunch, Grill and Christmas Lunch/Dinner food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Party Bar Private Room 40 80 - 1000 -
Whole Venue Venue Hire 130 400 - 20,000 10,000

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (1464)

Our Review

The Piano Works - London Brunch Review

The Piano Works - London Brunch Review

The Piano Works is one of London’s best live music venues, and in February of this year they decided to get stuck into the city’s unstoppable bottomless brunch trend. Offering both standard and something a little bit different dishes, I trotted towards Farringdon to experience it, and all…


Book & enquire