The Piano Works Farringdon

Description

 LONDON’S ONLY NON-STOP AUDIENCE LED LIVE MUSIC RESTAURANT AND BAR

 

Located in a listed Victorian basement, The Piano Works can be found hidden in the heart of Farringdon.

 

Write your music requests on request slips and hand to your waiter or the musicians to be performed. Drink from a classically strange selection of cocktails and hand selected wines, eat from a dinner menu or selection of bar food, tip a human jukebox, sing your heart out and dance to your favourite songs from dusk 'til dawn.

 

Join them for brunch, dinner & drinks.

 

 

What's on

The Piano Works Lates
We are best known for our non-stop live music until 1am, where you get to request your favourite songs played by our six-piece live bandnbsp…

Various dates from Wednesday 17th July 2024

Buy Your Ticket

Offers

Offer Availability
2-4-1 Cocktails
2 for 1 on selected cocktails
Tuesday 19:00 – 21:00
Wednesday 19:00 – 21:00
Happy Hour
From 5pm - 7pm every day.
Monday 17:00 – 19:00
Tuesday 17:00 – 19:00
Wednesday 17:00 – 19:00
Thursday 17:00 – 19:00
Friday 17:00 – 19:00
Saturday 17:00 – 19:00

Vouchers

Info

  • London - Christmas Dinner, London - Dinner & Dancing, London - Christmas Lunch
  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor
  • Wheelchair access, Disabled Toilets
  • £15 from 9pm on Fridays. £15 from 8pm on Saturday. Free Wednesday & Thursday,

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday - - Private Hire Only.
Tuesday 17:00 1:00
Wednesday 17:00 1:00
Thursday 17:00 1:00
Friday 17:00 2:00
Saturday 11:30 2:00
Sunday - - Private Hire Only.

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Sunday 25th August 2024 12:30 4:00
Monday 25th November 2024 11:30 1:00
Tuesday 26th November 2024 11:30 1:00
Wednesday 27th November 2024 11:30 1:00
Thursday 28th November 2024 11:30 1:00
Friday 29th November 2024 11:30 1:00
Sunday 1st December 2024 11:30 1:00
Monday 2nd December 2024 11:30 1:00
Tuesday 3rd December 2024 11:30 1:00
Wednesday 4th December 2024 11:30 1:00
Thursday 5th December 2024 11:30 4:00
Friday 6th December 2024 11:30 4:00
Sunday 8th December 2024 11:30 1:00
Monday 9th December 2024 11:30 1:00
Tuesday 10th December 2024 11:30 1:00
Wednesday 11th December 2024 11:30 1:00
Thursday 12th December 2024 11:30 4:00
Friday 13th December 2024 11:30 4:00
Sunday 15th December 2024 11:30 1:00
Monday 16th December 2024 11:30 1:00
Tuesday 17th December 2024 11:30 1:00
Wednesday 18th December 2024 11:30 1:00
Thursday 19th December 2024 11:30 4:00
Friday 20th December 2024 11:30 4:00
Sunday 14th July 2024 17:00 1:00

Location

Address

The Piano Works Farringdon, The Piano Works, 113-117 Farringdon Road, EC1R 3BX

Area

Farringdon

Nearest Station

Farringdon (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves British, European, Brunch, Bar Snacks and Bottomless Brunch food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Party Bar Private Room 40 80 - 1000 -
Whole Venue Venue Hire 130 400 - 20,000 10,000

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (2099)

Our Review

The Piano Works - London Brunch Review

The Piano Works is one of London’s best live music venues, and in February of this year they decided to get stuck into the city’s unstoppable bottomless brunch trend. Offering both standard and something a little bit different dishes, I trotted towards Farringdon to experience it, and all…

Book & Enquire