Salsa! Temple

Description

Salsa is an authentic South American themed nightclub and bar by Temple Underground Station, bringing colour, culture and style to the heart of London. In essence, Salsa is a unique experience that'll have you coming back again and again.

One of London's finest party bars, the vibe at Salsa is energetic and fun - so expect men and women alike to have their dancing shoes on! The music is pumping with Latin fever and really creates an authentic vibe. Salsa also caters for birthdays and hen parties with amazing cocktail masterclasses every day, as well as Salsa classes every evening. Interactive is one way to describe the Salsa experience, getting people to let loose and really enjoy their night out.

Happy hours also keep things affordable with half price drinks between 5pm and 8pm every day, making Salsa a great place to stop and grab some pre-dinner drinks. Looking for a little bit of luxury? Well their VIP room and booth tables (available with a minimum spend) can add a slice of seclusion and exclusivity to your night. Ask about the party packages.

Now accepting Taste card Monday-Thursday 50% off food, terms and conditions apply. Please mention Taste card when booking.

What's on

NYE at Salsa! Temple 2022
***If buying tickets on 30th/31st December you must collect wristbands from Salsa Temple until 10pm on 30th or between 12pm-7pm at our sister…

Sat, 31st Dec 2022 @ multiple start times (see ticket info)

Buy Your Ticket

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor
  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • Friday & Saturday £2- 7pm £4- 8pm £8- 9pm £10- 10pm- close Sunday £5 from 8pm-close Monday-Thursday £5- 9pm- close
  • Smart Casual, Dress to impress
  • 18
  • 7pm

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 16:00 1:00
Tuesday 16:00 2:00
Wednesday 16:00 2:00
Thursday 16:00 2:00
Friday 16:00 3:00
Saturday 12:00 3:00
Sunday 12:00 2:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 25th November 2022 10:00 3:00
Tuesday 29th November 2022 10:00 2:00
Saturday 3rd December 2022 10:00 3:00
Sunday 4th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Friday 9th December 2022 10:00 3:00
Saturday 10th December 2022 10:00 3:00
Tuesday 13th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Wednesday 14th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 12:00 5:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 11:00 2:00
Saturday 26th November 2022 10:00 3:00
Sunday 27th November 2022 10:00 2:00
Monday 28th November 2022 10:00 1:00
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Friday 16th December 2022 13:00 4:00
Monday 19th December 2022 16:00 0:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 14:00 2:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 15:00 0:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 12:00 3:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 12:00 4:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 - -
Monday 26th December 2022 15:00 3:00
Tuesday 27th December 2022 14:00 2:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 15:00 0:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 12:00 3:00
Friday 30th December 2022 16:00 3:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 17:00 4:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 18:00 1:00

Location

Address

Salsa! Temple, Temple Place, Victoria Embankment, WC2R 2PH

Area

Embankment

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Tapas, Mexican, South American and Vegetarian Friendly food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (645)


Book & enquire