BrewDog Outpost Tower Hill

Description

BrewDog Tower Hill opened its doors in 2018 and was the first Brew Pub within the BrewDog family.

Located in a fantastic location that can be found just a stone's throw from the Tower of London, it's the perfect place to start or to end a day of sightseeing.

The venue is home to an epic games room with 3 shuffleboards and arcade games, available to use anytime whilst sipping on a beer from the 33 craft beer taps or the well-stocked deli fridges. If beer isn't your tipple there are also wines, cider and spirits available. 

Like many other BrewDogs, the kitchen serves up a delicious selection of burgers, wings and salads for those that enjoy their food with a hearty, American twist. 

What's on

Wreath Making Class!
Come and join us for a Christmas wreath workshop to get you and your friends into the festive spirit! Tickets are priced at £66 per person…

Sun, 4th Dec 2022 - Wed, 4th Jan 2023

Buy Your Ticket

Offers

Offer Availability
Vegan Monday
2 - 4 - 1 on all vegan and veggie mains!
Monday 12:00 – 21:00

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 12:00 23:00
Thursday 12:00 0:00
Friday 12:00 0:00
Saturday 11:00 0:00
Sunday 11:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 28th November 2022 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 29th November 2022 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 30th November 2022 12:00 1:00
Thursday 1st December 2022 12:00 1:00
Friday 2nd December 2022 12:00 1:00
Saturday 3rd December 2022 12:00 1:00
Sunday 4th December 2022 11:00 23:00
Monday 5th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 6th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 7th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Thursday 8th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Friday 9th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Saturday 10th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Sunday 11th December 2022 11:00 23:00
Monday 12th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 13th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 14th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Thursday 15th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Friday 16th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 11:00 23:00
Monday 19th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 12:00 1:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 12:00 1:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 12:00 1:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 12:00 22:00
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Monday 26th December 2022 - -
Saturday 31st December 2022 12:00 1:00

Location

Address

BrewDog Outpost Tower Hill, 21 Great Tower St, EC3R 5AR

Area

East London

Nearest Station

Tower Hill (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Burgers, American, Pizza, Vegan Friendly and Vegetarian Friendly food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (864)


Book & enquire