The Piano Works West End

Description

LONDON’S ONLY NON-STOP AUDIENCE LED LIVE MUSIC RESTAURANT AND BAR

 

From the team that brought you The Piano Works in Farringdon, The Piano Works West End brings you non-stop live music in the very heart of London just off Covent Garden. 

Every night piano vocalists and our singing waitress take the stage, followed by our in-house 6 piece band only playing songs requested by you, the audience!

 

Write your song request on the request slips provided for the musicians to play.

 

Join them for brunch, dinner & drinks.

 

Now taking Christmas enquries.

 

 


What's on

The Piano Works Lates
We are best known for our non-stop live music, where you get to request your favourite songs played by our six-piece live band.  Now…

Various dates from Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Buy Your Ticket

Offers

Offer Availability
Happy Hour
From 5pm - 7pm every day.
Monday 17:00 – 19:00
Tuesday 17:00 – 19:00
Wednesday 17:00 – 19:00
Thursday 17:00 – 19:00
Friday 17:00 – 19:00
Saturday 17:00 – 19:00
2-4-1 Cocktails
2 for 1 on selected cocktails
Wednesday 19:00 – 21:00

Vouchers

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor
  • Wheelchair access, Disabled Toilets
  • £15 from 9pm on Fridays. £15 from 8pm on Saturday. Free Wednesday & Thursday,

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday - - Private Hire Only.
Tuesday 7:00 1:00 Private Hire Only.
Wednesday 17:00 1:00
Thursday 17:00 1:00
Friday 17:00 2:30
Saturday 11:30 2:30
Sunday 17:00 0:00 Private Hire Only.

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Sunday 25th August 2024 12:30 4:00
Tuesday 25th June 2024 16:30 1:00
Monday 25th November 2024 11:30 1:00
Tuesday 26th November 2024 11:30 1:00
Wednesday 27th November 2024 11:30 1:00
Thursday 28th November 2024 17:00 1:00
Friday 29th November 2024 11:30 1:00
Sunday 1st December 2024 11:30 1:00
Monday 2nd December 2024 11:30 1:00
Tuesday 3rd December 2024 11:30 1:00
Wednesday 4th December 2024 11:30 1:00
Thursday 5th December 2024 11:30 3:00
Friday 6th December 2024 11:30 3:00
Sunday 8th December 2024 11:30 1:00
Monday 9th December 2024 11:30 1:00
Tuesday 10th December 2024 11:30 1:00
Wednesday 11th December 2024 11:30 1:00
Thursday 12th December 2024 11:30 3:00
Friday 13th December 2024 11:30 3:00
Sunday 15th December 2024 11:30 1:00
Monday 16th December 2024 11:30 1:00
Tuesday 17th December 2024 11:30 1:00
Wednesday 18th December 2024 11:30 1:00
Thursday 19th December 2024 11:30 3:00
Friday 20th December 2024 11:30 3:00

Location

Address

The Piano Works West End, Gillian Lynne Theatre, Parker St, WC2B 5PW

Area

Covent Garden

Nearest Station

Covent Garden (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Bar Snacks, Christmas Lunch/Dinner and British food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Full Venue Venue Hire 350 600 - - Not available for hire Friday & Saturday

The Piano Works West End is a late night, live music venue located just off Covent Garden. 

The venue can accommodate up to 600 guests standing, 350 guests seated casually or 180 guests for a seated lunch or dinner.

The venue is available for summer and Christmas parties, award ceremonies, rehearsals and showcases and launch parties.

Venue Specifications: 6 x 50-inch TV’s and 3 large projectors - High grade audio and visual spec.

We can supply anything from a DJ or 2 piano vocalists up to a 6-piece band only playing songs requested by the audience.

Our creative director and music director will work to your vision to provide a formation of your choosing.

The venue is also available for daytime hire with full use of AV equipment for a per head price including tea, coffee, pastries with the option of adding lunch. Please enquire for rates.

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (1151)

Our Review

Book & Enquire