BrewDog Seven Dials

Description

BrewDog Seven Dials opened its doors in 2018 and is three floors of beer heaven.  

Overlooking the iconic Palace Theatre, BrewDog Seven Dials on Cambridge Circus is a bustling venue with two deli fridges featuring some of the best beers from around the world, as well as 20 taps serving the freshest of craft beer. 

For those of you planning a private event or party? The upstairs function room is also the perfect place to celebrate any occasion.

Offers

Offer Availability
Wings Wednesday
All you can eat Chicken and Cauliflower wings!
Wednesday 11:00 – 21:00
Vegan Monday
2 - 4 - 1 on all vegan and veggie mains!
Monday 12:00 – 22:00
Desk Dog
Bored of working from home? Hot desk at BrewDog with free wifi, unlimited coffee & a pint of Punk IPA at the end of the day, for just £7 per day.
Monday 10:30 – 16:00
Tuesday 10:30 – 16:00
Wednesday 10:30 – 16:00
Thursday 10:30 – 16:00
Friday 10:30 – 16:00

Info

  • Drinks Tastings
  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 12:00 23:00
Thursday 12:00 23:00
Friday 12:00 0:00
Saturday 11:00 0:00
Sunday 11:00 22:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Wednesday 19th January 2022 12:00 23:30
Thursday 20th January 2022 12:00 23:30
Friday 21st January 2022 12:00 0:00
Saturday 22nd January 2022 11:00 0:00
Sunday 23rd January 2022 11:00 22:30
Monday 24th January 2022 12:00 23:30
Tuesday 25th January 2022 12:00 23:30
Wednesday 26th January 2022 12:00 23:30
Thursday 27th January 2022 12:00 23:30
Friday 28th January 2022 12:00 0:00
Saturday 29th January 2022 11:00 0:00
Sunday 30th January 2022 11:00 22:30
Monday 31st January 2022 12:00 23:30

Location

Address

BrewDog Seven Dials, Marquis of Granby, 142 Shaftesbury Ave, WC2H 8HJ

Area

Covent Garden

Nearest Station

Leicester Square (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves American, Vegetarian Friendly, Pub Food and Vegan Friendly food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Lost Forest Bar Private Room 0 100 - 2000 5000

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (399)


Book & enquire