Be At One Covent Garden Lyceum

Description

Cosy, intimate corners plot and old-school bar stools are teamed with all-bar sing-a-longs to all the good old party anthems.

Situated in the heart of the West End nightlife scene, Be At One Lyceum is located on Wellington Street, near Covent Garden tube station.

A popular choice for theatre goers, it is just across the road from the ever-popular Lyceum 'Lion King' Theatre; it is easy to imagine you could have too much fun exploring the cocktail list and miss your show. Each cocktail is expertly made by their highly-skilled bartenders, and with their constant care for the customers every need and want the party atmosphere is always friendly and buzzing.

This is a popular choice for those Central London partiers or workers needing a place to duck into - make sure you get there early, as it fills up fast! The Be At One happy hour is legendary and 2-4-1 cocktails make for a cracking night out.

 

Info

  • London - Private Hire, London - Just Party
  • Taking Bookings
  • 0
  • No Door Charge

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 23:30
Tuesday 12:00 23:30
Wednesday 12:00 23:00
Thursday 12:00 23:00
Friday 14:00 0:00
Saturday 14:00 23:30
Sunday 12:00 22:30

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 16th December 2022 13:00 3:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 23:00 3:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 14:00 0:00
Monday 19th December 2022 15:00 0:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 15:00 3:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 15:00 3:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 15:00 3:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 12:00 0:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 14:00 23:00
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Monday 26th December 2022 16:00 0:00
Tuesday 27th December 2022 15:00 0:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 15:00 0:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 15:00 0:00
Friday 30th December 2022 15:00 0:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 13:00 4:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 17:00 23:00

Location

Address

Be At One Covent Garden Lyceum, 23, Wellington Street, WC2E 7DA

Area

Covent Garden

Nearest Station

Covent Garden (Tube)

Menus

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (422)

Our Review

Be At One Covent Garden Lyceum- Cocktail Bar Review

Be At One Covent Garden Lyceum- Cocktail Bar Review

There's certainly no shortage of cocktail bars in Central London, especially after the recent influx of cocktail hotspots in the capital. Former Covent Garden Bar of the Year, Be At One Lyceum Covent Garden manages to set itself apart from the others, so I dropped by to see exactly…


Book & enquire