Eclectic Fridays - Funk | New Disco | Indie | Rock

No reviews. Gigalum

Description

  • Over 18
  • Clubbing, Food & Drink and Fun Time Partying
  • Every Friday
  • 17:00 - 00:00
  • Clapham

If you're wondering what the future of London's nightlife holds in store, manoeuvre your ass down to Eclectic Fridays at Gigalum. Designed for the discerning musical palate, Gigalum brings you the best in global beats and diverse sounds from around the world. Our specially curated roster of international deejays serves up a variety of delicious party starting jams, guaranteed to get you moving and grooving. Enjoy our outdoor patio or sample our tasty selection of food as you dance the evening away to the diverse sounds of Eclectic.

Book a private table for the night and get front row seats with great food & music! For bookings of 10 people ore more get free Champagne and canapés. Email info@gigalum.com

Clapham, London, UK, SW49DW. 1 Min Walk from Clapham South Tube Station - Northern Line

#FreeEntry all night **C02 Cannon** 241 Cocktails** Epic Atmosphere ** Outside smoking terrace** Good Looking people** plus great food menu for the hungry!

See you on the dance floor!

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 24th August 2018
Friday 31st August 2018
Friday 07th September 2018
Friday 14th September 2018
Friday 21st September 2018
Friday 28th September 2018
Friday 05th October 2018
Friday 12th October 2018
Friday 19th October 2018
Friday 26th October 2018
Friday 02nd November 2018
Friday 09th November 2018
Friday 16th November 2018
Friday 23rd November 2018
Friday 30th November 2018
Friday 07th December 2018
Friday 14th December 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Friday 28th December 2018
Friday 04th January 2019
Friday 11th January 2019
Friday 18th January 2019
Friday 25th January 2019
Friday 01st February 2019
Friday 08th February 2019
Friday 15th February 2019
Friday 22nd February 2019
Friday 01st March 2019
Friday 08th March 2019
Friday 15th March 2019
Friday 22nd March 2019
Friday 29th March 2019
Friday 05th April 2019
Friday 12th April 2019
Friday 19th April 2019
Friday 26th April 2019
Friday 03rd May 2019
Friday 10th May 2019
Friday 17th May 2019
Friday 24th May 2019
Friday 31st May 2019
Friday 07th June 2019
Friday 14th June 2019
Friday 21st June 2019
Friday 28th June 2019
Friday 05th July 2019
Friday 12th July 2019
Friday 19th July 2019
Friday 26th July 2019
Friday 02nd August 2019
Friday 09th August 2019
Friday 16th August 2019

Location

Address

7 Cavendish Parade SW4 9DW

Area

Clapham

Nearest Station

Clapham South (Tube)

7 Cavendish Parade SW4 9DW


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Gigalum

Gigalum

Well worth a visit just for its front garden terrace, Gigalum can be found minutes from Clapham South tube station. With a bit of sunshine, the palm trees, cocktails and a backdrop of fine house music you may feel that London isn't so grey after all. The Ibiza-style terrace is a little oasis in theheart…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.



Book & enquire for free

Eclectic Fridays - Funk | New Disco | Indie | Rock