Bottomless Brunch at Juno Rooms

Description

  • Brunch, Daytime and Food & Drink
  • Free Entry - Costs for Food and Drink apply
  • City of London
  • House Music and Commercial/Pop
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 11:00 - 16:00
What JU'NO about bottomless brunch? Just when you thought you'd tried it all, we're giving you a Juno Rooms twist on classic brunch dishes, like smoked duck Benedict with spinach and a sriracha hollandaise, or our tasty caramelised banana & ricotta pancakes with butterscotch & coconut yoghurt.

Bottomless prosecco and Aperol Spritz | £25 per person

Perfect for anyone looking to get a little daytime tipsy!
Say "so long" to boring brunches.....Juno Rooms has got you covered!

Bottomless ticket price does not include brunch dishes. These are charged at £10 per dish on the day. 
Bookings over 10 guests will require a pre-order.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 21st September 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019
Saturday 05th October 2019
Saturday 12th October 2019
Saturday 19th October 2019
Saturday 26th October 2019
Saturday 02nd November 2019
Saturday 09th November 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Saturday 30th November 2019
Saturday 07th December 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019
Saturday 21st December 2019
Saturday 28th December 2019
Saturday 04th January 2020
Saturday 11th January 2020
Saturday 18th January 2020
Saturday 25th January 2020
Saturday 01st February 2020
Saturday 08th February 2020
Saturday 15th February 2020
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Saturday 29th February 2020
Saturday 07th March 2020
Saturday 14th March 2020
Saturday 21st March 2020
Saturday 28th March 2020
Saturday 04th April 2020
Saturday 11th April 2020
Saturday 18th April 2020
Saturday 25th April 2020
Saturday 02nd May 2020
Saturday 09th May 2020
Saturday 16th May 2020
Saturday 23rd May 2020
Saturday 30th May 2020
Saturday 06th June 2020
Saturday 13th June 2020
Saturday 20th June 2020
Saturday 27th June 2020
Saturday 04th July 2020
Saturday 11th July 2020
Saturday 18th July 2020
Saturday 25th July 2020
Saturday 01st August 2020
Saturday 08th August 2020
Saturday 15th August 2020
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Saturday 29th August 2020
Saturday 05th September 2020
Saturday 12th September 2020

Location

Address

67-69 Watling St, EC4M 9DD

Area

City of London

Nearest Station

Mansion House (Tube)


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Organiser

Juno Rooms

Venue

Juno Rooms

Juno Rooms

Located in the heart of the square mile, Juno Rooms offers a new premium offering without the premium price tag. During the daytime, expect to see Juno Rooms buzzing with client meetings in their private dining room, birthday lunches and those wanting to enjoy a fuss free, enjoyable and relaxed atmosphere…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (1)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


Previous Juno Rooms reviews

100% 2
0% 0
0% 0
0% 0
0% 0

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

5

Based on 2 customer reviews


  • Rating: 5

    Visited 1 month ago Written by jenniebbs
    Really worthwhile experience. Tommy the host from Diageo was very knowledgeable and made the evening very enjoyable. Would recommend.
    Verified

Book & enquire for free

Bottomless Brunch at Juno Rooms Bottomless Brunch at Juno Rooms Bottomless Brunch at Juno Rooms Bottomless Brunch at Juno Rooms Bottomless Brunch at Juno Rooms Bottomless Brunch at Juno Rooms Bottomless Brunch at Juno Rooms Bottomless Brunch at Juno Rooms Bottomless Brunch at Juno Rooms Bottomless Brunch at Juno Rooms Bottomless Brunch at Juno Rooms Bottomless Brunch at Juno Rooms Bottomless Brunch at Juno Rooms Bottomless Brunch at Juno Rooms Bottomless Brunch at Juno Rooms Bottomless Brunch at Juno Rooms Bottomless Brunch at Juno Rooms