Jamies Ludgate

Description

Ideally located on Ludgate Hill, minutes away from St Paul's Cathedral and St Pauls Underground Station Jamies is the perfect spot for a business lunch and a glass of wine with colleagues in the evening.

In a grade II listed building, Jamies Ludgate features tall ceilings and a large open bar and restaurant, creating a relaxed atmosphere at lunch and a more 'party' feel in the evening. Area bookings in the bar are popular, or if you are looking for something a bit more private, ask about our private function room downstairs - it's great for corporate functions!

Offers

Offer Availability
Happy Hour
Enjoy 2-4-1 on house cocktails, house beers, large glasses of wine and house spirits and mixers!
Monday 15:00 – 17:00
Tuesday 15:00 – 17:00
Wednesday 15:00 – 17:00
Thursday 15:00 – 17:00
Friday 15:00 – 17:00

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • London - Christmas Lunch, London - Christmas Dinner, London - Drinks and Finger Food
  • No Door Charge
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 12:00 23:00
Thursday 12:00 23:00
Friday 12:00 23:00
Saturday 12:00 23:00 Private Hire Only.
Sunday 12:00 23:00 Private Hire Only.

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Thursday 30th December 2021 - -
Friday 31st December 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Saturday 1st January 2022 - - Private Hire Only.
Sunday 2nd January 2022 - -
Monday 3rd January 2022 - -
Tuesday 4th January 2022 - -
Wednesday 5th January 2022 - -
Thursday 6th January 2022 - -
Friday 7th January 2022 - -
Saturday 8th January 2022 - -
Sunday 9th January 2022 - -

Location

Address

Jamies Ludgate, 47, Ludgate Hill, EC4M 7JZ

Area

City of London

Nearest Station

Blackfriars (Tube)

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Club Room Private Room 24 30 - - £1.5k
Whole Venue Hire Venue Hire 60 150 - - £1.5k

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (128)


Book & enquire