Core Bar, London

Description

Offering good food, a broad range of cocktails and a vibrant atmosphere, Core is a lively city nightspot. A rich and varied range of food is available throughout the day, with guests able to enjoy lighter bites like their salt beef sandwiches as well something altogether more indulgent like the aged rib-eye steak and a number of burgers. 

There's no shortage of options to wash all this tasty grub down with either. There's plenty of punchy, sweet and refreshing cocktails to cater for everybody, and the venue's 'Brew & Brew' philosophy ensures both coffee and beer lovers are well taken care of. The easy-going nature of this city-based retreat, means guests can relax and have a bite to eat and a drink in comfortable surroundings. Later though they music gets turned up and everyone is out of their seats cutting some shapes on the dance floor before they know it. Core is a popular nightspot that ticks all the boxes for revellers from all over London and beyond. Try their new Brunch menu on a Saturday where you can add on bottomless drinks for only £20 per person with a choice of different delicious cocktails! 

What's on

Info

  • London - Just Party, London - Drinks and Finger Food, London - Private Hire
  • Dance floor
  • 0
  • No Door Charge
  • No hoodies, No trainers, No sportswear, Smart

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 12:00 1:00
Thursday 12:00 3:00
Friday 12:00 3:00
Saturday 12:00 0:00 Private Hire Only.
Sunday 12:00 0:00 Private Hire Only.

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Wednesday 19th January 2022 16:00 1:00
Thursday 20th January 2022 16:00 3:00
Friday 21st January 2022 16:00 3:00
Saturday 22nd January 2022 16:00 0:00
Sunday 23rd January 2022 16:00 0:00
Monday 24th January 2022 16:00 0:00
Tuesday 25th January 2022 16:00 0:00
Wednesday 26th January 2022 16:00 1:00
Thursday 27th January 2022 16:00 3:00
Friday 28th January 2022 16:00 3:00
Saturday 29th January 2022 - -
Sunday 30th January 2022 - -
Monday 31st January 2022 16:00 0:00

Location

Address

Core Bar, London, Aldermary House, 10-15 Queen Street, EC4N 1TX

Area

City of London

Nearest Station

Bank (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves British, Bar Snacks, Pub Food and Brunch food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (181)


Book & enquire