Simmons Piccadilly

Description

Simmons Piccadilly Circus is the newest bar in the ever-growing Simmons family.

Situated on Golden Square in between Regent Street and Piccadilly Circus join them for their multi-award winning five hour-long happy hour from 3pm-8pm every day. 

As you've come to expect from Simmons, you'll be able to enjoy delicious cocktails, an old school games console, great DJs and signature decor.

What's on

Bottomless NYE Party 2021
TICKETS AVAILABLE AT ALL VENUES - https://simmons.designmynight.com/ Sick of spending big bucks on NYE nights that you would rather forget…

Fri, 31st Dec 2021 @ 20:00 - 4:00

Buy Your Ticket

Offers

Offer Availability
Sunday Funday!
Our award winning happy hour all night long on Sundays!
Sunday
Sunday Funday!
Our award winning happy hour all night long on Sundays!
Sunday

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • Free entry
  • No hoodies, No sportswear
  • 18

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 15:00 0:00
Tuesday 15:00 0:00
Wednesday 15:00 0:00
Thursday 15:00 0:00
Friday 15:00 0:00
Saturday 12:00 0:00
Sunday 12:00 23:30

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Saturday 25th December 2021 - -
Sunday 26th December 2021 - -
Monday 27th December 2021 - -
Tuesday 28th December 2021 - -
Friday 31st December 2021 17:00 4:00
Thursday 9th December 2021 15:00 3:00
Friday 10th December 2021 15:00 3:00
Saturday 11th December 2021 12:00 3:00
Thursday 16th December 2021 15:00 3:00
Friday 17th December 2021 15:00 3:00
Saturday 18th December 2021 12:00 3:00

Location

Address

Simmons Piccadilly, 4 Golden Square, W1F 9HT

Area

Central London

Nearest Station

Piccadilly Circus (Tube)

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Full Venue Venue Hire 80 200 - £5,000-£15,000 £4,000-£15,000

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (121)


Book & enquire