Sushi & Sake Masterclasses

Description

  • Activity, Classes and Food & Drink
  • £39.95pp
  • Central London
  • Over 18
  • Every Tuesday
  • 19:00 - 22:00

Inamo Soho is hosting exclusive sushi & sake masterclasses in association with Akashi-Tai, the premium sake producer. Guests will have the opportunity to don their aprons and learn how to prepare tasty nigiri & maki, alongside sampling hot and cold sakes. Experts will be on hand to explain the history, culture, and how to roll your maki properly! You can even take advantage of 15% discount on your meal if you dine with us following the class (more info below). Purchase a voucher that can be redeemed for a place on a class using the widget at the bottom of this page - the dates we intend to host classes are listed on this link: https://www.inamo-restaurant.com/masterclasses/sushi-sake-masterclasses. We will have 2 classes on each date, one starting at 6.30pm the second at 7.45pm. If you have any queries please contact reservations@inamo-restaurant.com


Guests take part in sushi making:

  • Preparing nigiri set.
  • Preparing salmon maki.
  • Make 3 pieces of nigiri and a maki roll each.
  • Sushi prepared is served to guests during sake tasting.

 

Guests then take part in sake tasting in our bar area:
  • Introduction to the sake making process.
  • Taste 4 sakes from the high-quality Akashi-Tai range; including a jumai daiginjo (premium sake), hot honjozo genshu, Ume Shu (sweet plum sake), Ninki Ichi (fizzy premium sake).

Start time: on each date class 1 starts at 6:30pm, class 2 begins at 7.45pm



The class needs to be booked and paid for in advance via https://www.inamo-restaurant.com/masterclasses/sushi-sake-masterclasses  Book early to avoid disappointment!

To book please purchase a voucher using the widget on the webpage above, then contact our team via email on reservations@inamo-restaurant.com or 020 7484 0500 with your voucher details, and stating your preferred date and time of booking.



Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 18th June 2024
Tuesday 25th June 2024
Tuesday 02nd July 2024
Tuesday 09th July 2024
Tuesday 16th July 2024
Tuesday 23rd July 2024
Tuesday 30th July 2024
Tuesday 06th August 2024
Tuesday 13th August 2024
Tuesday 20th August 2024
Tuesday 27th August 2024
Tuesday 03rd September 2024
Tuesday 10th September 2024
Tuesday 17th September 2024
Tuesday 24th September 2024
Tuesday 01st October 2024
Tuesday 08th October 2024
Tuesday 15th October 2024
Tuesday 22nd October 2024
Tuesday 29th October 2024
Tuesday 05th November 2024
Tuesday 12th November 2024
Tuesday 19th November 2024
Tuesday 26th November 2024
Tuesday 03rd December 2024
Tuesday 10th December 2024
Tuesday 17th December 2024
Tuesday 24th December 2024
Tuesday 31st December 2024
Tuesday 07th January 2025
Tuesday 14th January 2025
Tuesday 21st January 2025
Tuesday 28th January 2025
Tuesday 04th February 2025
Tuesday 11th February 2025
Tuesday 18th February 2025
Tuesday 25th February 2025
Tuesday 04th March 2025
Tuesday 11th March 2025
Tuesday 18th March 2025
Tuesday 25th March 2025
Tuesday 01st April 2025
Tuesday 08th April 2025
Tuesday 15th April 2025
Tuesday 22nd April 2025
Tuesday 29th April 2025
Tuesday 06th May 2025
Tuesday 13th May 2025
Tuesday 20th May 2025
Tuesday 27th May 2025
Tuesday 03rd June 2025
Tuesday 10th June 2025

Location

Address

134-136, Wardour Street, Soho, W1F 8ZP

Area

Central London

Nearest Station

Tottenham Court Road (Tube)

Venue

Inamo Soho

Take complete control of your dining experience at Inamo, using the world’s first interactive ordering system, beamed onto your table. Order your meal, view the chefs at work on ‘chef cam’, and much more, all through your interactive table surface. A favourite with diners of any age is the option…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Book & Enquire

Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?