Lost in Brixton

Description

One of the best hidden gems in Brixton? The jungle rooftop beaut that is Lost in Brixton.

Weave through Brixton Village to discover an escape from the city, complete with drinks, food and as always, good times. Not only can you enjoy all year round antics thanks to a retractable roof and live music and DJs, Lost in Brixton boasts a must-try line-up of food traders alongside cocktails and beers from the coveted Brixton Brewery.

What's on

The Brixton Ball
The Brixton Ball Celebrate the New Year in our magical Brixton hideaway at The Brixton Ball. Pull on your favourite threads and prepare fora…

Fri, 31st Dec 2021 @ 18:00 - 2:00

Buy Your Ticket

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Now Open
  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • none

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 17:00 23:00
Tuesday 17:00 23:00
Wednesday 17:00 23:00 Private Hire Only.
Thursday 17:00 23:30 Private Hire Only.
Friday 17:00 23:30 Private Hire Only.
Saturday 12:00 23:30 Private Hire Only.
Sunday 12:00 23:00 Private Hire Only.

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Thursday 23rd December 2021 16:00 23:30
Wednesday 29th December 2021 16:00 23:00
Thursday 30th December 2021 17:00 23:30
Friday 31st December 2021 12:00 23:00
Monday 3rd January 2022 12:00 19:00
Monday 20th December 2021 16:00 23:30
Tuesday 21st December 2021 16:00 23:30
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 16:00 23:30
Thursday 13th January 2022 12:00 23:30
Friday 14th January 2022 12:00 23:30
Thursday 20th January 2022 12:00 23:30
Friday 21st January 2022 12:00 23:30
Wednesday 26th January 2022 12:00 23:30
Thursday 27th January 2022 12:00 23:30
Friday 28th January 2022 12:00 23:30
Thursday 3rd February 2022 12:00 23:30
Friday 4th February 2022 12:00 23:30

Location

Address

Lost in Brixton, Brixton Village, SW9 8PS

Area

Brixton

Nearest Station

Brixton (Tube)

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Customer Reviews (27)