DRAG BINGO EVERY FRIDAY

  • No reviews.
  • Upper House

Description

  • Something A Little Different, Cabaret/Burlesque and Comedy
  • £3 Bingo Entry free
  • Angel
  • Commercial/Pop
  • Over 18
  • Every Friday
  • 19:00 - 22:00

UPPER HOUSE ISLINGTON WELCOMES DRAG BINGO!

A WEEKLY NIGHT WITH JOHNNY BONES, YOUR SMUT DROPPING, BALL FONDLING PRIZE GIVING HOSTESS WITH THE MOSTESS.

Get ready to dab for a full house from 7.30pm with eyes down for the first round at 8pm sharp!

Make this Friday count! You could be in with a chance of winning some genuinely underwhelming prizes - or even our top CASH PRIZE!

The bar is free entry, £3 to join in the shenanigans!


Happy Hour 5-9pm

Burger, Fries & a Drink serving from 5pm

Bingo 8-10pm

DJ 10pm-4am

PLAY BINGO LIKE YOU HAVE NEVER PLAYED BEFORE! 


BOOK NOW :)


Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 19th July 2024
Friday 26th July 2024
Friday 02nd August 2024
Friday 09th August 2024
Friday 16th August 2024
Friday 23rd August 2024
Friday 30th August 2024
Friday 06th September 2024
Friday 13th September 2024
Friday 20th September 2024
Friday 27th September 2024
Friday 04th October 2024
Friday 11th October 2024
Friday 18th October 2024
Friday 25th October 2024
Friday 01st November 2024
Friday 08th November 2024
Friday 15th November 2024
Friday 22nd November 2024
Friday 29th November 2024
Friday 06th December 2024
Friday 13th December 2024
Friday 20th December 2024
Friday 27th December 2024
Friday 03rd January 2025
Friday 10th January 2025
Friday 17th January 2025
Friday 24th January 2025
Friday 31st January 2025
Friday 07th February 2025
Friday 14th February 2025
Friday 21st February 2025
Friday 28th February 2025
Friday 07th March 2025
Friday 14th March 2025
Friday 21st March 2025
Friday 28th March 2025
Friday 04th April 2025
Friday 11th April 2025
Friday 18th April 2025
Friday 25th April 2025
Friday 02nd May 2025
Friday 09th May 2025
Friday 16th May 2025
Friday 23rd May 2025
Friday 30th May 2025
Friday 06th June 2025
Friday 13th June 2025
Friday 20th June 2025
Friday 27th June 2025
Friday 04th July 2025
Friday 11th July 2025

Location

Address

181, Upper Street, N1 1RQ

Area

Angel

Nearest Station

Highbury & Islington (Tube)

Menus

Venue

Upper House

With a fresh look Upper House has made its way onto the high street of Islington, formerly known as the Dead Dolls House, brand new decor an abundance of beautiful foliage and a new menu to compliment.   Boasting bespoke wallpaper from flamingos to a decadent ostrich, Upper House is split betweenthe…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)