Dead Dolls House Halloween SATURDAY

Sorry, this event has taken place.

Sorry, this event has taken place.

Description

Saturday 28 October 2017
18:00 - 04:00
Tickets from £15
Fun Time Partying, Themed Nights
Funk & Soul, Electro, Party Mash Up, Hip Hop/RnB
Angel
Over 18

The Dead Dolls House loves Halloween, and being in a reputedly haunted Victorian townhouse, you can understand why.

This year, our party party party will be held on the 28th of October 2017. We're doing a dinner and party on the Friday but this one is for the real hard cores amongst yoU!


Tickets are £15 including a welcome drink on arrival. Get your costumes ready and come party..!


ticket info & dates/times

Finding event dates...

{{ ::date.nice_date }} Cancelled

Ticket Event time Cost
{{ ::ticket.ticket_type }}
{{ ::ticket.description }}
{{ ::ticket.start_time }} - {{ ::ticket.end_time }} {{ ::ticket.price | currency:'£' }}

Location

The Dead Dolls House Islington
181 Upper Street, London, N1 1RQ

Area:
North London

Nearest station:
Highbury & Islington (Tube)

Terms

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Venue

The Dead Dolls House Islington The Dead Dolls House Islington

Storming with the success of their Hoxton pop-up, The Dolls House adopt a dose of more concrete inspired cavorting as...

Menus

Menus

A La Carte Menu Download
Saturday Brunch Menu Download
Private Dining Menu Download
Menu Download


This venue serves Gastro, British and European food.

Organiser

Dead Dolls House Islington

The Dead Dolls House - Islington

http://thedeaddollshouse.co.uk

(2 reviews) Show Hide all



{{reviewWidget.userName}}
{{reviewWidget.review}} {{reviewWidget.userName}} visited {{reviewWidget.venue}} on {{reviewWidget.visited}}
{{reviewWidget.submittedDate}}
{{reviewWidget.rating}}

I was extremely disappointed to find that only one floor of the venue was open since this was not disclosed in any of the advertisements for the event. I paid £15 for an online ticket which included a “free drink on arrival” only to find that it was £10 entry on the door. The cloak room had also been sectioned off for a private event, which again was not disclosed prior to the event. When I attempted to use he cloak room the customer service I received was appalling and I was actually laughed at. Would not recommend, will not be returning. Ramone visited The Dead Dolls House Islington on 28 Oct 2017

Reply from Dead Dolls House Halloween SATURDAY

Hi Ramone, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you didn't enjoy yourself at our Halloween party. I wanted to highlight a couple of points from your review. We don't have a cloak room in the venue at all and the coat rails you would've seen on the night was set up for a private event. We were charging £15 on the door not £10. Our past Halloween parties have all been on the one floor and when we hold events that are across the three floors we specify this on the event.
31 Oct 2017 by
1

SHOCKING, upstairs was all closed couldn’t even use the cloak room which we wasn’t informed of!!! When asked about cloak room was laughed at!! will not recommend this place! Also I payed £15 pounds before and people on the door paying £10 pounds so the service and customer service do you even have any???? TERRIBLE Georgia visited The Dead Dolls House Islington on 28 Oct 2017

Reply from Dead Dolls House Halloween SATURDAY

Hi Georgia, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you didn't enjoy yourself at our Halloween party. I wanted to highlight a couple of points from your review. We don't have a cloak room in the venue at all and the coat rails you would've seen on the night was set up for a private event. We were charging £15 on the door not £10. Our past Halloween parties have all been on the one floor and when we hold events that are across the three floors we specify this on the event.
31 Oct 2017 by
1

Show Hide all