Lucky Voice Islington

Description

Located right in the heart of Upper Street’s infamous nightlife, Lucky Voice is Islington’s sassiest angel when it comes to partying like a rockstar. If I cannot fly, let me sing!

A brilliant combination of private karaoke rooms and world class cocktail bar, Lucky Voice Islington caters to all tastes – whether it’s a few after-work drinks in a fun atmosphere or an unforgettable night of cocktails and karaoke that’ll leave your vocal cords strained and your head pounding come morning.

For karaoke lovers, there are seven private ‘pods’ that can accommodate groups of between 6-18 singers. Each pod is completely self contained and soundproofed, with access to 10,000+ karaoke anthems provided through a touch screen interface and room service available via a cheeky ‘Thirsty’ button so you don’t have to miss out on a single moment of singing. There’s also a fun musical prop box for dressing up like a rockstar and a disco ball (of course!) to really help get singers in the mood.

For those after a few strong drinks and a boogie, the bar area boasts a large dance floor, pumping sound system and live DJ on weekends. There are also a number of private booths available for hire, and an extensive drinks menu to work through. And if you’re really looking to go all out, you can even book a cocktail masterclass with the venue’s mixologist maestros. 

Finally, make sure to check out the venue’s hedonistic bottomless karaoke brunch that takes place every weekend. There’s also kids karaoke parties available on Saturday and Sunday afternoons.

What's on

Bottomless Brunch!
Get down to Lucky Voice Islington on selected Saturdays from 12-2pm to enjoy: 2 hours bottomless cocktails - 2 to choose from, including Rum…

Saturday 22nd February 2020 and 19 other Saturdays

Buy Your Ticket

Vouchers

Lucky Voice £50 Bar Voucher
On sale until 31st Dec 2020
£50
Lucky Voice Islington Brunch
On sale until 31st Dec 2020
Experience
Lucky Voice £20 Gift Voucher
On sale until 31st Dec 2020
£20
Lucky Voice Silver Cocktail Masterclass for 6 people (London)
On sale until 31st Dec 2020
Experience

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • London - Just Party, London - Themed Christmas, London - Private Hire
  • Cost for booking Karaoke Room
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 17:00 0:00
Tuesday 17:00 0:00
Wednesday 17:00 0:00
Thursday 17:00 0:00
Friday 17:00 2:00
Saturday 12:00 2:00
Sunday 15:00 0:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Thursday 24th December 2020 - -
Friday 25th December 2020 - -
Saturday 26th December 2020 - -
Friday 1st January 2021 - -
Tuesday 24th November 2020 17:00 2:00
Tuesday 1st December 2020 17:00 2:00
Tuesday 8th December 2020 17:00 2:00
Tuesday 15th December 2020 17:00 2:00
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 17:00 2:00
Tuesday 29th December 2020 17:00 2:00
Wednesday 25th November 2020 17:00 2:00
Wednesday 2nd December 2020 17:00 2:00
Wednesday 9th December 2020 17:00 2:00
Wednesday 16th December 2020 17:00 2:00
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 17:00 2:00
Wednesday 30th December 2020 17:00 2:00
Thursday 26th November 2020 15:00 2:00
Thursday 3rd December 2020 15:00 2:00
Thursday 10th December 2020 15:00 2:00
Thursday 17th December 2020 15:00 2:00
Friday 27th November 2020 15:00 2:00
Friday 4th December 2020 15:00 2:00
Friday 11th December 2020 15:00 2:00
Friday 18th December 2020 15:00 2:00

Location

Address

Lucky Voice Islington, 173-174, Upper Street, N1 1RG

Area

Angel

Nearest Station

Angel (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Pizza and Bar Snacks food.

  • A word from the chef:

    Lucky Voice offers up a choice of tasty pizzas, crisps and nuts to the hungry singers.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Whole venue hire Venue Hire 0 243 - £1000 £12,000

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (561)


Book & enquire for free

Lucky Voice Islington
Lucky Voice Islington
Lucky Voice Islington
Lucky Voice Islington
Lucky Voice Islington
Lucky Voice Islington
Lucky Voice Islington
Lucky Voice Islington