Darts Night

Description

  • Sport
  • Free Entry
  • Background Music

Join The Ship & Mitre every Monday in Liverpool as you get familiar with your skills on their darts boards.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Monday 27th May 2024
Monday 03rd June 2024
Monday 10th June 2024
Monday 17th June 2024
Monday 24th June 2024
Monday 01st July 2024
Monday 08th July 2024
Monday 15th July 2024
Monday 22nd July 2024
Monday 29th July 2024
Monday 05th August 2024
Monday 12th August 2024
Monday 19th August 2024
Monday 26th August 2024
Monday 02nd September 2024
Monday 09th September 2024
Monday 16th September 2024
Monday 23rd September 2024
Monday 30th September 2024
Monday 07th October 2024
Monday 14th October 2024
Monday 21st October 2024
Monday 28th October 2024
Monday 04th November 2024
Monday 11th November 2024
Monday 18th November 2024
Monday 25th November 2024
Monday 02nd December 2024
Monday 09th December 2024
Monday 16th December 2024
Monday 23rd December 2024
Monday 30th December 2024
Monday 06th January 2025
Monday 13th January 2025
Monday 20th January 2025
Monday 27th January 2025
Monday 03rd February 2025
Monday 10th February 2025
Monday 17th February 2025
Monday 24th February 2025
Monday 03rd March 2025
Monday 10th March 2025
Monday 17th March 2025
Monday 24th March 2025
Monday 31st March 2025
Monday 07th April 2025
Monday 14th April 2025
Monday 21st April 2025
Monday 28th April 2025
Monday 05th May 2025
Monday 12th May 2025
Monday 19th May 2025

Location

Address

133, Dale Street, L2 2JH

Venue

The Ship & Mitre

The Ship and Mitre is great for those relaxing boozy occasions, with a classic pub tavern feel and cosy chilled out vibes. Situated in a 1930's art-deco style building in the thriving centre of Liverpool, this place is a hot spot for those lazy afternoon drinks, those comfy pub lunches and the most raucous…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?