William Gladstone, Liverpool

  • 25 reviews
  • Taking Bookings

  • Pub

Description

Open for lunch everyday serving up a delightful menu. You can go for the traditional fish n chips or something different such as katsu chicken served with rice and peas, curry sauce and garnished with spring onions. The menu choices are endless.

The drinks menu is quite enterprising with vast variety of spirits, wines, Cask Mark Accredited, serves real ales, craft beers, low and no alcohol beverages and lots more. You can also watch the latest sports games on Sky and BT on multiple screens via HD.

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • Disabled Toilets
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 10:00 23:00
Thursday 10:00 23:00
Friday 10:00 1:00
Saturday 9:00 1:00
Sunday 9:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 16th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 10:00 0:00
Monday 19th December 2022 10:00 0:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 10:00 0:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 10:00 0:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 10:00 1:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 10:00 2:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 10:00 22:00
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Monday 26th December 2022 11:00 1:00
Tuesday 27th December 2022 11:00 1:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 11:00 0:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 11:00 0:00
Friday 30th December 2022 11:00 1:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 10:00 1:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 10:00 1:00

Location

Address

William Gladstone, Liverpool, 18 - 20, North John St, L2 9RL

Area

Cavern Quarter

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves British, Pub Food, Burgers and Vegetarian Friendly food.

  • A word from the chef:

    Serves Sunday Roast

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (25)


Book & enquire