Flares Liverpool

Description

One of the things we love most about this city? The variety. Only in Liverpool could you find the iconic Cavern Club - home to one of the most decorated live music schedules in the UK - rubbing shoulders with Flares; the retro nightclub specialising in nothin’ but the cheesiest tunes and grooviest beats.

Flares is known for a party atmosphere that just won’t quit. The bar promises a playlist of straight-up disco diva gold, with a main focus on the 1970s but some of the biggest party classics from the 80s and 90s included too. Open for Saturday Night Fever on selected days, expect to find a mish-mash of students, hen groups and office parties here, each cutting shapes on the LED dancefloor with a signature Partini cocktail in their grasp. Cocktails are 2-4-1 on Thursdays (but you can get cheap-as-chips drinks no matter what day of the week you visit) and there’s pre-bookable areas for parties of all sizes.

What's on

Thursday Remix
Getting the best of the '60s, '70s and '80s, Flares are mashing them all together for a night of party madness. Head to the brilliant club as…

Every Thursday

More info
Feel Good Friday
Time to celebrate as it's the weekend! And Flares are getting you into the party spirit with their Feel Good Fridays. The weekly night incorporates…

Every Friday

More info
Saturday Night Flares Fever
Flares are getting John Travolta involved and encouraging you to put on your '70s gear for a Saturday night of all the hottest hits and bestrecords…

Every Saturday

More info

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor
  • Door charge may apply
  • Casual

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday - 0:00
Tuesday 22:00 0:00
Wednesday 22:00 3:00
Thursday 19:00 4:00
Friday 16:00 4:00
Saturday 15:00 4:00
Sunday 22:00 3:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Friday 16th December 2022 19:00 3:30
Saturday 17th December 2022 15:00 5:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 22:00 1:00
Monday 19th December 2022 - -
Tuesday 20th December 2022 23:00 0:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 23:00 3:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 21:00 4:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 18:00 4:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 - -
Monday 26th December 2022 21:00 2:00
Tuesday 27th December 2022 23:00 0:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 23:00 3:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 21:00 4:00
Friday 30th December 2022 20:00 4:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 19:00 4:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 - -

Location

Address

Flares Liverpool, Mathew, Street, L2 6RE

Menus

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (37)


Book & enquire