Hot Water Christmas Comedy Show Evenings

Description

  • Comedy and Something A Little Different
  • From £15
  • Background Music
  • Over 18
  • Various dates from Saturday 30th November 2019
  • 19:00 - 21:30

Throughout December, Liverpool’s best comedy club, Hot Water Comedy Club, will be hosting a month of triple headline evenings - rather than its regular double headliners - in celebration of the season. The shows will feature a number of the country's finest comedians, with special guests such as Bethany Black, Scott Bennett and Mandy Knight.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 30th November 2019
Sunday 01st December 2019
Monday 02nd December 2019
Tuesday 03rd December 2019
Wednesday 04th December 2019
Thursday 05th December 2019
Friday 06th December 2019
Saturday 07th December 2019
Sunday 08th December 2019
Monday 09th December 2019
Tuesday 10th December 2019
Wednesday 11th December 2019
Thursday 12th December 2019
Friday 13th December 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019
Sunday 15th December 2019
Monday 16th December 2019
Tuesday 17th December 2019
Wednesday 18th December 2019
Thursday 19th December 2019
Friday 20th December 2019
Saturday 21st December 2019
Sunday 22nd December 2019
Monday 23rd December 2019
Tuesday 24th December 2019
Wednesday 25th December 2019
Thursday 26th December 2019
Friday 27th December 2019
Saturday 28th December 2019
Sunday 29th December 2019
Monday 30th December 2019

Location

Address

Hot Water Comedy Club - Hardman Street, 45 Hardman Street, L1 9AS

Venue

Hot Water Comedy Club - Hardman Street

Hot Water Comedy Club - Hardman Street

Hot Water Comedy Club on Hardpan Street is the club's 2nd purpose built Liverpool comedy club. This one is the bigger of the two and the main theatre is in the basement. It can hold 225 people and has an incredible atmosphere and is the perfect room for live stand up comedy. Open 7 nights a week with…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Hot Water Christmas Comedy Show Evenings, You should also check out...

Hot Water Christmas Comedy Show Evenings