Loaded Dog Leicester

  • 37 reviews
  • Taking Bookings

  • Pub

Description

Located close to Leicester train station, The Loaded Dog is a popular spot amongst students, boasting pool tables and live sports screenings.

Their menu offers an amazing variety of dishes for all dietary requirements, including plant-based treats for the meat-free. The pub also stocks a great selection of drinks, ranging from wine to non-alcoholic beer and soft drinks.

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • None
  • 18

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 12:00 0:00
Thursday 12:00 0:00
Friday 12:00 0:00
Saturday 12:00 0:00
Sunday 12:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 21st November 2022 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 22nd November 2022 10:00 0:00
Wednesday 23rd November 2022 10:00 0:00
Thursday 24th November 2022 10:00 0:00
Friday 25th November 2022 10:00 0:00
Saturday 26th November 2022 10:00 0:00
Sunday 27th November 2022 10:00 23:00
Monday 28th November 2022 10:00 23:00
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Friday 16th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 11:00 0:00
Monday 19th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 12:00 0:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 12:00 2:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 12:00 2:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 11:00 2:00
Monday 26th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 27th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 12:00 2:00
Friday 30th December 2022 12:00 2:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 12:00 2:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 12:00 22:00

Location

Address

Loaded Dog Leicester, 144 London Road, LE2 1ED

Area

City Centre

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves British and Pub Food food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (37)


Book & enquire