Soar Point, Leicester

Description

The Soar Point in Leicester is located a short distance away from De Montfort University. Students and adults alike are taken in by the picturesque view from the outdoor patio that overlooks the ducks floating along the canal.

Enjoy your favorite brew as the pub brings out your inner child as you watch your favorite sports on BT and SKY. There's also table football and retrospective type gaming to keep you entertained. Expect delightful pub food grown ups and kids will love or stop by on your way to work to grab a fresh coffee. You can even book a space to work here.

The drinks menu includes Meantime, Thatcher’s, Brewdog, Tanqueray and more.

Info

  • Now Open
  • None
  • children accompanied by an adult during the day

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 12:00 0:00
Thursday 12:00 0:00
Friday 12:00 0:00
Saturday 12:00 0:00
Sunday 12:00 0:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Saturday 25th December 2021 - -
Friday 17th December 2021 11:00 1:00
Saturday 18th December 2021 11:00 1:00
Sunday 19th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Monday 20th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 21st December 2021 11:00 0:00
Sunday 26th December 2021 12:00 22:00
Friday 31st December 2021 12:00 1:00
Saturday 1st January 2022 12:00 21:00
Sunday 2nd January 2022 12:00 23:00
Monday 3rd January 2022 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 4th January 2022 12:00 23:00

Location

Address

Soar Point, Leicester, The Newake, Leicester, LE2 7BY

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Pub Food and British food.

  • A word from the chef:

    New menus coming soon!

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (30)


Book & enquire