Slug and Lettuce Leeds

Description

Recently refurbished in to a modern oasis of neon lights and contemporary fittings, Slug and Lettuce Leeds Park Row is perfectly located within the city's financial district and only a stone's throw away from the shopping area. 

Offering food from breakfast right up until those late bar snack cravings (across many types of cuisines and flavours), Slug and Lettuce is a firm city favourite for all occasions. 

There are daily food and drinks offers at Slug and Lettuce with Fizz Fridays and Wine Wednesdays being popular for those cheeky discounts.

What's on

Info

  • None
  • None
  • 18 for alcohol

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 10:00 23:00
Thursday 10:00 0:00
Friday 10:00 2:00
Saturday 10:00 2:00
Sunday 10:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 13th December 2019 9:00 3:00
Saturday 14th December 2019 9:00 3:00
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:00 23:00
Monday 16th December 2019 9:00 0:00
Tuesday 17th December 2019 9:00 0:00
Wednesday 18th December 2019 9:00 0:00
Thursday 19th December 2019 9:00 0:00
Friday 20th December 2019 9:00 3:00
Saturday 21st December 2019 9:00 3:00
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:00 0:00
Monday 23rd December 2019 9:00 0:00
Tuesday 24th December 2019 10:00 0:00
Wednesday 25th December 2019 - -
Thursday 26th December 2019 10:00 23:00
Friday 27th December 2019 9:00 2:00
Saturday 28th December 2019 9:00 0:00
Sunday 29th December 2019 9:00 0:00
Monday 30th December 2019 9:00 0:00
Tuesday 31st December 2019 9:00 3:00
Wednesday 1st January 2020 11:00 23:00

Location

Address

Slug and Lettuce Leeds, Slug and Lettuce Leeds, 14 Park Row, LS1 5HU

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Bar Snacks, Pub Food and Grill food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (85)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Slug and Lettuce Leeds, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Slug and Lettuce Leeds Slug and Lettuce Leeds Slug and Lettuce Leeds Slug and Lettuce Leeds Slug and Lettuce Leeds Slug and Lettuce Leeds