Saturday Comedy Sessions

No reviews. The HiFi Club

Description

  • Over 18
  • Comedy
  • Every Saturday
  • 19:00 - 22:00

Saturday Comedy Sessions is Yorkshire’s longest running independent comedy night, featuring everyone from world-class talent to the finest rising stars.

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 25th August 2018
Saturday 01st September 2018
Saturday 08th September 2018
Saturday 15th September 2018
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Saturday 29th September 2018
Saturday 06th October 2018
Saturday 13th October 2018
Saturday 20th October 2018
Saturday 27th October 2018
Saturday 03rd November 2018
Saturday 10th November 2018
Saturday 17th November 2018
Saturday 24th November 2018
Saturday 01st December 2018
Saturday 08th December 2018
Saturday 15th December 2018
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Saturday 29th December 2018
Saturday 05th January 2019
Saturday 12th January 2019
Saturday 19th January 2019
Saturday 26th January 2019
Saturday 02nd February 2019
Saturday 09th February 2019
Saturday 16th February 2019
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Saturday 02nd March 2019
Saturday 09th March 2019
Saturday 16th March 2019
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Saturday 30th March 2019
Saturday 06th April 2019
Saturday 13th April 2019
Saturday 20th April 2019
Saturday 27th April 2019
Saturday 04th May 2019
Saturday 11th May 2019
Saturday 18th May 2019
Saturday 25th May 2019
Saturday 01st June 2019
Saturday 08th June 2019
Saturday 15th June 2019
Saturday 22nd June 2019
Saturday 29th June 2019
Saturday 06th July 2019
Saturday 13th July 2019
Saturday 20th July 2019
Saturday 27th July 2019
Saturday 03rd August 2019
Saturday 10th August 2019
Saturday 17th August 2019

Location

Address

2 Central Road LS1 6DE

2 Central Road LS1 6DE


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

The HiFi Club

The HiFi Club

The HiFi club is a nightclub and live music venue in Leeds. The basement bar offers a variety of different night music nights, from weekly soul music events to free live music acts. Lovers of music really have found a home here, with everything from dancehall to retro music and hip-hop playing depending…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


Saturday Comedy Sessions Saturday Comedy Sessions Saturday Comedy Sessions Saturday Comedy Sessions Saturday Comedy Sessions