BrewDog North Street

Description

BrewDog North Street brings great beer and shuffleboard tables to Leeds.

The second venue by BrewDog in Leeds, they continue to offer that cool bar aesthetic, with curved glass in the front, industrial stylings on the ceiling and neon lights. Downstairs is where the shuffleboard is held – a highly competitive game best played with equally competitive friends.

Here they have 36 draft lines and bottles in the fridge of excellent beer that are consistently rotating, as well as vintage arcade machines and pinball tables. For food, they offer a variety of classic pizzas.

Offers

Offer Availability
Ring in the Bells!
We are giving away a Year of Free Beer after the bells and you can enter by showing up on the night prior to 8pm or by getting one of our NYE packages with extra raffle tickets, welcome drink & a dram at the bells. Find out more at www.brewdog.as.me/NYE
Monday 07:00 – 06:00
Tuesday 07:00 – 06:00
Wednesday 07:00 – 06:00
Thursday 07:00 – 05:30
Friday 07:00 – 06:00
Saturday 07:00 – 06:00
Sunday 07:00 – 06:00

Info

  • None
  • 18

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 15:00 23:00
Tuesday 15:00 23:00
Wednesday 15:00 23:00
Thursday 15:00 23:00
Friday 12:00 0:00
Saturday 12:00 0:00
Sunday 12:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 6th December 2019 12:00 1:00
Saturday 7th December 2019 12:00 1:00
Friday 13th December 2019 12:00 1:00
Saturday 14th December 2019 12:00 1:00
Monday 16th December 2019 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 17th December 2019 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 18th December 2019 12:00 23:00
Thursday 19th December 2019 12:00 23:00
Friday 20th December 2019 12:00 1:00
Saturday 21st December 2019 12:00 1:00
Monday 23rd December 2019 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 24th December 2019 12:00 21:00
Wednesday 25th December 2019 - -
Thursday 26th December 2019 12:00 21:00
Friday 27th December 2019 12:00 1:00
Saturday 28th December 2019 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 31st December 2019 15:00 1:00
Friday 3rd January 2020 12:00 1:00
Saturday 4th January 2020 12:00 1:00

Location

Address

BrewDog North Street, Crispin House, New York Road, LS2 7PF

Menus

  • Cuisine

    This venue serves Italian food.

  • A word from the chef:

    BrewDog serves a selection of delicious pizzas.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (32)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like BrewDog North Street, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

BrewDog North Street BrewDog North Street BrewDog North Street