BrewDog North Street

  • 272 reviews
  • Taking Bookings

  • Pub

Description

BrewDog North Street brings great beer and shuffleboard tables to Leeds.

The second venue by BrewDog in Leeds, they continue to offer that cool bar aesthetic, with curved glass in the front, industrial stylings on the ceiling and neon lights. Downstairs is where the shuffleboard is held – a highly competitive game best played with equally competitive friends.

Here they have 36 draft lines and bottles in the fridge of excellent beer that are consistently rotating, as well as vintage arcade machines and pinball tables. For food, they offer a variety of classic pizzas.

Offers

Offer Availability
2-4-1 Pizzas
Monday 12:00 – 17:00
Tuesday 12:00 – 17:00
Wednesday 12:00 – 17:00
Thursday 12:00 – 17:00

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 16:00 23:00
Tuesday 16:00 23:00
Wednesday 16:00 23:00
Thursday 12:00 23:00
Friday 12:00 0:00
Saturday 12:00 0:00
Sunday 12:00 22:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 2nd December 2022 12:00 1:00
Saturday 3rd December 2022 12:00 1:00
Sunday 4th December 2022 12:00 23:00
Monday 5th December 2022 15:00 23:00
Tuesday 6th December 2022 15:00 23:00
Wednesday 7th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Thursday 8th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Friday 9th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Saturday 10th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Sunday 11th December 2022 12:00 23:00
Monday 12th December 2022 15:00 23:00
Tuesday 13th December 2022 15:00 23:00
Wednesday 14th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Thursday 15th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Friday 16th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 12:00 23:00
Monday 19th December 2022 15:00 23:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 15:00 23:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 12:00 0:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 12:00 0:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 12:00 1:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 12:00 22:00
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Monday 26th December 2022 - -
Tuesday 27th December 2022 15:00 23:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Friday 30th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 12:00 1:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 12:00 23:00
Monday 2nd January 2023 15:00 23:00

Location

Address

BrewDog North Street, Crispin House, New York Road, LS2 7PF

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Italian and Pizza food.

  • A word from the chef:

    BrewDog serves a selection of delicious pizzas.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (272)


Book & enquire