Tuesday Night Open Mic

  • No reviews.
  • The Butterfly and The Pig South

Description

  • Live Music
  • No tickets available
  • Live Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Tuesday
  • 20:30 - 23:45

Tuesday nights at the Butterfly and the Pig are Open Mic nights. Play solo, join in a jam session, or just enjoy the music. All players get a free drink and there’s an acoustic guitar provided.

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 21st May 2019
Tuesday 28th May 2019
Tuesday 04th June 2019
Tuesday 11th June 2019
Tuesday 18th June 2019
Tuesday 25th June 2019
Tuesday 02nd July 2019
Tuesday 09th July 2019
Tuesday 16th July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Tuesday 30th July 2019
Tuesday 06th August 2019
Tuesday 13th August 2019
Tuesday 20th August 2019
Tuesday 27th August 2019
Tuesday 03rd September 2019
Tuesday 10th September 2019
Tuesday 17th September 2019
Tuesday 24th September 2019
Tuesday 01st October 2019
Tuesday 08th October 2019
Tuesday 15th October 2019
Tuesday 22nd October 2019
Tuesday 29th October 2019
Tuesday 05th November 2019
Tuesday 12th November 2019
Tuesday 19th November 2019
Tuesday 26th November 2019
Tuesday 03rd December 2019
Tuesday 10th December 2019
Tuesday 17th December 2019
Tuesday 24th December 2019
Tuesday 31st December 2019
Tuesday 07th January 2020
Tuesday 14th January 2020
Tuesday 21st January 2020
Tuesday 28th January 2020
Tuesday 04th February 2020
Tuesday 11th February 2020
Tuesday 18th February 2020
Tuesday 25th February 2020
Tuesday 03rd March 2020
Tuesday 10th March 2020
Tuesday 17th March 2020
Tuesday 24th March 2020
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Tuesday 07th April 2020
Tuesday 14th April 2020
Tuesday 21st April 2020
Tuesday 28th April 2020
Tuesday 05th May 2020
Tuesday 12th May 2020

Location

Address

1039 Pollokshaws Road G413YF


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Tuesday Night Open Mic, You should also check out...

Tuesday Night Open Mic