Live Music - Every Thursday, Friday & Saturday

Description

  • Live Music and Date Night
  • Free
  • Sauchiehall Street Area
  • Live Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 20:00 - 23:00

Join us every Thursday, Friday and Saturday night for acoustic sets and live bands from some of the finest talent on the Glaswegian music scene. Grab a beer, kick back and relax as you welcome in the weekend before partying until the early hours with our DJ.

Every Thursday - Muse-ic

Talented singer-songwriters Nicola Evans and Olivia Ennemoser will take to the stage, inviting local singers and songwriters to join them every week.

Every Friday - Organic Grooves

Organic Grooves sees a fusion of Glasgow’s finest DJs collaborating with talented vocalists and exceptional musicians to offer something fresh and exciting to the city’s vibrant music scene. Think nu-jazz, Bossa Nova beats, NYC disco, deep-rooted soul and Chicago house grooves! From 6.00pm every Friday until close…

Every Saturday - Live Music Acts

You can expect upbeat jazz bands and contemporary folk-tinged pop songs, to laidback acoustic covers and original material. To find out what's on this week, just head to our website. 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 04th July 2020
Saturday 11th July 2020
Saturday 18th July 2020
Saturday 25th July 2020
Saturday 01st August 2020
Saturday 08th August 2020
Saturday 15th August 2020
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Saturday 29th August 2020
Saturday 05th September 2020
Saturday 12th September 2020
Saturday 19th September 2020
Saturday 26th September 2020
Saturday 03rd October 2020
Saturday 10th October 2020
Saturday 17th October 2020
Saturday 24th October 2020
Saturday 31st October 2020
Saturday 07th November 2020
Saturday 14th November 2020
Saturday 21st November 2020
Saturday 28th November 2020
Saturday 05th December 2020
Saturday 12th December 2020
Saturday 19th December 2020
Saturday 26th December 2020
Saturday 02nd January 2021
Saturday 09th January 2021
Saturday 16th January 2021
Saturday 23rd January 2021
Saturday 30th January 2021
Saturday 06th February 2021
Saturday 13th February 2021
Saturday 20th February 2021
Saturday 27th February 2021
Saturday 06th March 2021
Saturday 13th March 2021
Saturday 20th March 2021
Saturday 27th March 2021
Saturday 03rd April 2021
Saturday 10th April 2021
Saturday 17th April 2021
Saturday 24th April 2021
Saturday 01st May 2021
Saturday 08th May 2021
Saturday 15th May 2021
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Saturday 29th May 2021
Saturday 05th June 2021
Saturday 12th June 2021
Saturday 19th June 2021
Saturday 26th June 2021
Saturday 03rd July 2021

Location

Address

129 Bath Street, G2 2SZ

Area

Sauchiehall Street Area

Venue

Pie & Brew

Pie & Brew

On the hunt for great beer and good times? Then you ought to head on down to Bath Street to try one of the best craft beer bars in Glasgow.  Not only do Pie & Brew offer the very best craft on draught, changing their barrels weekly, you're due a delicious treat in the shape of epic pies and awesome…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Live Music - Every Thursday,  Friday & Saturday
Live Music - Every Thursday,  Friday & Saturday
Live Music - Every Thursday,  Friday & Saturday
Live Music - Every Thursday,  Friday & Saturday
Live Music - Every Thursday,  Friday & Saturday
Live Music - Every Thursday,  Friday & Saturday
Live Music - Every Thursday,  Friday & Saturday
Live Music - Every Thursday,  Friday & Saturday
Live Music - Every Thursday,  Friday & Saturday
Live Music - Every Thursday,  Friday & Saturday
Live Music - Every Thursday,  Friday & Saturday
Live Music - Every Thursday,  Friday & Saturday
Live Music - Every Thursday,  Friday & Saturday