Ark Glasgow

Description

Located in the heart of the city, in an ideal spot close to Strathclyde University and the collage, The ARK in Glasgow is a modern pub and restaurant. 

The welcoming and friendly atmosphere makes it a popular choice with locals and tourist alike. The bar serves up a variety of indulgent, affordable food, with options including loaded fries with cheese and bacon. The Ark also prides itself on having great vegan options.

With the biggest beer garden and the most screens in Glasgow, you will be sure to find a spot outside if you fancy watching one of the sports matches or just to simply bask in the Scottish sun when its out.

Info

  • Garden
  • Pool table
  • 11pm
  • Sky Sports

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 23:30
Tuesday 12:00 23:30
Wednesday 12:00 23:30
Thursday 12:00 23:30
Friday 12:00 23:30
Saturday 12:00 23:30
Sunday 12:00 23:30

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Sunday 25th December 2022 11:00 3:00
Friday 16th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 10:00 23:00
Monday 19th December 2022 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 17:00 23:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 10:00 1:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 10:00 2:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Monday 26th December 2022 11:00 23:00
Tuesday 27th December 2022 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 10:00 23:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 10:00 1:00
Friday 30th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 10:00 2:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 11:00 23:00

Location

Address

Ark Glasgow, North Frederick Street, G1 2BS

Area

Glasgow City Centre

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves American, Bar Snacks, Breakfast, Brunch, Burgers, Vegetarian Friendly and Pub Food food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (233)


Book & enquire