Friday Club

Description

  • Fun Time Partying, Clubbing and VIP Party
  • No tickets available
  • West End
  • Commercial/Pop, Hip Hop/RnB and Rhythm and Blues
  • Over 18
  • Every Friday
  • 23:00 - 02:00

Kick your weekend off with one of Glasgow's most popular clubs. Friday Club at The Sanctuary is three huge hours of partying, with two rooms of mad music including hip hop, R&B, disco, house and club classics.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 10th December 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Friday 24th December 2021
Friday 31st December 2021
Friday 07th January 2022
Friday 14th January 2022
Friday 21st January 2022
Friday 28th January 2022
Friday 04th February 2022
Friday 11th February 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
Friday 04th March 2022
Friday 11th March 2022
Friday 18th March 2022
Friday 25th March 2022
Friday 01st April 2022
Friday 08th April 2022
Friday 15th April 2022
Friday 22nd April 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
Friday 06th May 2022
Friday 13th May 2022
Friday 20th May 2022
Friday 27th May 2022
Friday 03rd June 2022
Friday 10th June 2022
Friday 17th June 2022
Friday 24th June 2022
Friday 01st July 2022
Friday 08th July 2022
Friday 15th July 2022
Friday 22nd July 2022
Friday 29th July 2022
Friday 05th August 2022
Friday 12th August 2022
Friday 19th August 2022
Friday 26th August 2022
Friday 02nd September 2022
Friday 09th September 2022
Friday 16th September 2022
Friday 23rd September 2022
Friday 30th September 2022
Friday 07th October 2022
Friday 14th October 2022
Friday 21st October 2022
Friday 28th October 2022
Friday 04th November 2022
Friday 11th November 2022
Friday 18th November 2022
Friday 25th November 2022
Friday 02nd December 2022

Location

Address

59, Dumbarton Road, G11 6DP

Area

West End

Venue

The Sanctuary

The Sanctuary

The Sanctuary is a multi-purpose bar and nightclub in Glasgow's West End. Boasting one of the best kitted-out beer gardens in the city, The Sanctuary Terrace has room for 200 people to chill out throughout the night. Inside, the cool bar and nightclub are decked out in a style inspired by slick venues…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)