Sub Rosa

Description

  • Clubbing and Student Night
  • No tickets available
  • Argyle Street
  • Techno and House Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Wednesday
  • 23:00 - 03:00

The coolest student night in Glasgow, no gimmicks, no £1 shooters, no cheese tunes. Sub Rosa DJs, Spittal, Ray Vose, Junior G, Jasper James and Calum Lyndsay bring you the best midweek disco, to the discerning Glasgow clubber. This week's special guest is Domenic Cappello of Subculture fame, venturing out of the safety of his Saturday slot and getting down with the kids for what's set to be a wild Wednesday night session. 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 28th August 2019
Wednesday 04th September 2019
Wednesday 11th September 2019
Wednesday 18th September 2019
Wednesday 25th September 2019
Wednesday 02nd October 2019
Wednesday 09th October 2019
Wednesday 16th October 2019
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Wednesday 30th October 2019
Wednesday 06th November 2019
Wednesday 13th November 2019
Wednesday 20th November 2019
Wednesday 27th November 2019
Wednesday 04th December 2019
Wednesday 11th December 2019
Wednesday 18th December 2019
Wednesday 25th December 2019
Wednesday 01st January 2020
Wednesday 08th January 2020
Wednesday 15th January 2020
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
Wednesday 29th January 2020
Wednesday 05th February 2020
Wednesday 12th February 2020
Wednesday 19th February 2020
Wednesday 26th February 2020
Wednesday 04th March 2020
Wednesday 11th March 2020
Wednesday 18th March 2020
Wednesday 25th March 2020
Wednesday 01st April 2020
Wednesday 08th April 2020
Wednesday 15th April 2020
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
Wednesday 29th April 2020
Wednesday 06th May 2020
Wednesday 13th May 2020
Wednesday 20th May 2020
Wednesday 27th May 2020
Wednesday 03rd June 2020
Wednesday 10th June 2020
Wednesday 17th June 2020
Wednesday 24th June 2020
Wednesday 01st July 2020
Wednesday 08th July 2020
Wednesday 15th July 2020
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Wednesday 29th July 2020
Wednesday 05th August 2020
Wednesday 12th August 2020
Wednesday 19th August 2020
Wednesday 26th August 2020

Location

Address

22, Jamaica Street, G1 4QD

Area

Argyle Street


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Sub Club

Sub Club

In its 25-year history, Sub Club on Jamaica Street has garnered itself a reputation as one of Britain, Europe and the World's best clubs. With a supreme loyalty to its house DJs (many of whom have been spinning here since the early 90s) and the goods to attract some of worlds' biggest names in clubbing…

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Sub Rosa, You should also check out...

Sub Rosa Sub Rosa Sub Rosa Sub Rosa Sub Rosa Sub Rosa Sub Rosa Sub Rosa Sub Rosa Sub Rosa Sub Rosa