Sub Rosa

Description

  • Clubbing and Student Night
  • No tickets available
  • Argyle Street
  • Techno and House Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Wednesday
  • 23:00 - 03:00

The coolest student night in Glasgow, no gimmicks, no £1 shooters, no cheese tunes. Sub Rosa DJs, Spittal, Ray Vose, Junior G, Jasper James and Calum Lyndsay bring you the best midweek disco, to the discerning Glasgow clubber. This week's special guest is Domenic Cappello of Subculture fame, venturing out of the safety of his Saturday slot and getting down with the kids for what's set to be a wild Wednesday night session. 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 19th June 2024
Wednesday 26th June 2024
Wednesday 03rd July 2024
Wednesday 10th July 2024
Wednesday 17th July 2024
Wednesday 24th July 2024
Wednesday 31st July 2024
Wednesday 07th August 2024
Wednesday 14th August 2024
Wednesday 21st August 2024
Wednesday 28th August 2024
Wednesday 04th September 2024
Wednesday 11th September 2024
Wednesday 18th September 2024
Wednesday 25th September 2024
Wednesday 02nd October 2024
Wednesday 09th October 2024
Wednesday 16th October 2024
Wednesday 23rd October 2024
Wednesday 30th October 2024
Wednesday 06th November 2024
Wednesday 13th November 2024
Wednesday 20th November 2024
Wednesday 27th November 2024
Wednesday 04th December 2024
Wednesday 11th December 2024
Wednesday 18th December 2024
Wednesday 25th December 2024
Wednesday 01st January 2025
Wednesday 08th January 2025
Wednesday 15th January 2025
Wednesday 22nd January 2025
Wednesday 29th January 2025
Wednesday 05th February 2025
Wednesday 12th February 2025
Wednesday 19th February 2025
Wednesday 26th February 2025
Wednesday 05th March 2025
Wednesday 12th March 2025
Wednesday 19th March 2025
Wednesday 26th March 2025
Wednesday 02nd April 2025
Wednesday 09th April 2025
Wednesday 16th April 2025
Wednesday 23rd April 2025
Wednesday 30th April 2025
Wednesday 07th May 2025
Wednesday 14th May 2025
Wednesday 21st May 2025
Wednesday 28th May 2025
Wednesday 04th June 2025
Wednesday 11th June 2025

Location

Address

22, Jamaica Street, G1 4QD

Area

Argyle Street

Venue

Sub Club

In its 25-year history, Sub Club on Jamaica Street has garnered itself a reputation as one of Britain, Europe and the World's best clubs. With a supreme loyalty to its house DJs (many of whom have been spinning here since the early 90s) and the goods to attract some of worlds' biggest names in clubbing…

Customer Reviews (0)

Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?