Sparkle Horse Quiz

Description

  • Quiz Night
  • No tickets available
  • West End
  • Every Monday
  • 19:30 - 23:00

The famous Sparkle Horse quiz takes place every Monday in the Partick bar. Known to get very competitive, the competition prize is a £75 bar tab. With those winnings in mind, plus the great drinks and tasty food from the kitchen, it's easy to see why the quirky bar is packed every week. Get studying! Regularly frequented by Stuart Murdoch of Belle & Sebastian, and often hosted by one or more BMX Bandit, this pub quiz is quite the star spangled event.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Monday 03rd October 2022
Monday 10th October 2022
Monday 17th October 2022
Monday 24th October 2022
Monday 31st October 2022
Monday 07th November 2022
Monday 14th November 2022
Monday 21st November 2022
Monday 28th November 2022
Monday 05th December 2022
Monday 12th December 2022
Monday 19th December 2022
Monday 26th December 2022
Monday 02nd January 2023
Monday 09th January 2023
Monday 16th January 2023
Monday 23rd January 2023
Monday 30th January 2023
Monday 06th February 2023
Monday 13th February 2023
Monday 20th February 2023
Monday 27th February 2023
Monday 06th March 2023
Monday 13th March 2023
Monday 20th March 2023
Monday 27th March 2023
Monday 03rd April 2023
Monday 10th April 2023
Monday 17th April 2023
Monday 24th April 2023
Monday 01st May 2023
Monday 08th May 2023
Monday 15th May 2023
Monday 22nd May 2023
Monday 29th May 2023
Monday 05th June 2023
Monday 12th June 2023
Monday 19th June 2023
Monday 26th June 2023
Monday 03rd July 2023
Monday 10th July 2023
Monday 17th July 2023
Monday 24th July 2023
Monday 31st July 2023
Monday 07th August 2023
Monday 14th August 2023
Monday 21st August 2023
Monday 28th August 2023
Monday 04th September 2023
Monday 11th September 2023
Monday 18th September 2023
Monday 25th September 2023
Monday 02nd October 2023

Location

Address

Dowanhill Street, G11 5QR

Area

West End

Venue

The Sparkle Horse

The Sparkle Horse

The Sparkle Horse West End is a bar and restaurant situated at the crossroad of Byres and Dumbarton Road. Since its opening in December 2012, the venue has been a huge hit, thanks to its friendly, local atmosphere, affordable drinks and delicious pub food. Once the Dowanhill Pub, the bar is now a quirky…

Customer Reviews (1)