Portrait Club - Hillhead Bookclub

Description

  • Something A Little Different, Pop-Up and Theatre/Arts
  • £6.50
  • West End
  • Over 18
  • Every Monday
  • 19:00 - 21:00

Hillhead Bookclub welcome you to their friendly and relaxed portrait drawing session to help you unwind every Monday.

The laid-back session will include all of the materials you could possibly need, as well as and informative and supportive help should you need it during the 2 hours.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Monday 18th November 2019
Monday 25th November 2019
Monday 02nd December 2019
Monday 09th December 2019
Monday 16th December 2019
Monday 23rd December 2019
Monday 30th December 2019
Monday 06th January 2020
Monday 13th January 2020
Monday 20th January 2020
Monday 27th January 2020
Monday 03rd February 2020
Monday 10th February 2020
Monday 17th February 2020
Monday 24th February 2020
Monday 02nd March 2020
Monday 09th March 2020
Monday 16th March 2020
Monday 23rd March 2020
Monday 30th March 2020
Monday 06th April 2020
Monday 13th April 2020
Monday 20th April 2020
Monday 27th April 2020
Monday 04th May 2020
Monday 11th May 2020
Monday 18th May 2020
Monday 25th May 2020
Monday 01st June 2020
Monday 08th June 2020
Monday 15th June 2020
Monday 22nd June 2020
Monday 29th June 2020
Monday 06th July 2020
Monday 13th July 2020
Monday 20th July 2020
Monday 27th July 2020
Monday 03rd August 2020
Monday 10th August 2020
Monday 17th August 2020
Monday 24th August 2020
Monday 31st August 2020
Monday 07th September 2020
Monday 14th September 2020
Monday 21st September 2020
Monday 28th September 2020
Monday 05th October 2020
Monday 12th October 2020
Monday 19th October 2020
Monday 26th October 2020
Monday 02nd November 2020
Monday 09th November 2020

Location

Address

17, Vinicombe Street, G12 8BQ

Area

West End


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Hillhead Bookclub

Hillhead Bookclub

Set in an old cinema, Hillhead Bookclub has nothing to do with books. It's a quirk-heavy venue that feels like a bunch of cool kids broke into some posh council chambers and threw a raucous bash. The too-cool-for-school West End bar, restaurant and party venue is littered with elaborate cornicing, leather…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Portrait Club - Hillhead Bookclub, You should also check out...

Portrait Club - Hillhead Bookclub