Sing Sync w/ Lola Fierce & Guests

  • No reviews.
  • Speakeasy

Description

  • Something A Little Different
  • Book Now
  • Merchant City
  • Over 18
  • Every Thursday
  • 21:00 - 02:00

Do you have what it takes to win our sing sync battle, can you impress your fellow peers.... prizes... cheers... tears... gags and more

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 29th February 2024
Thursday 07th March 2024
Thursday 14th March 2024
Thursday 21st March 2024
Thursday 28th March 2024
Thursday 04th April 2024
Thursday 11th April 2024
Thursday 18th April 2024
Thursday 25th April 2024
Thursday 02nd May 2024
Thursday 09th May 2024
Thursday 16th May 2024
Thursday 23rd May 2024
Thursday 30th May 2024
Thursday 06th June 2024
Thursday 13th June 2024
Thursday 20th June 2024
Thursday 27th June 2024
Thursday 04th July 2024
Thursday 11th July 2024
Thursday 18th July 2024
Thursday 25th July 2024
Thursday 01st August 2024
Thursday 08th August 2024
Thursday 15th August 2024
Thursday 22nd August 2024
Thursday 29th August 2024
Thursday 05th September 2024
Thursday 12th September 2024
Thursday 19th September 2024
Thursday 26th September 2024
Thursday 03rd October 2024
Thursday 10th October 2024
Thursday 17th October 2024
Thursday 24th October 2024
Thursday 31st October 2024
Thursday 07th November 2024
Thursday 14th November 2024
Thursday 21st November 2024
Thursday 28th November 2024
Thursday 05th December 2024
Thursday 12th December 2024
Thursday 19th December 2024
Thursday 26th December 2024
Thursday 02nd January 2025
Thursday 09th January 2025
Thursday 16th January 2025
Thursday 23rd January 2025
Thursday 30th January 2025
Thursday 06th February 2025
Thursday 13th February 2025
Thursday 20th February 2025

Location

Address

Speakeasy, 10 John St, G1 1JQ

Area

Merchant City

Venue

Speakeasy

Located in the Merchant City, Speakeasy is a venue that welcomes everyone and nothing is off the cards, as long as you stick to the Speakeasy code of conduct. With an extensive drinks selection and a variety of areas to enjoy them, the venue is a hub to enjoy the best tunes, great drinks and a catchup…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?