Party Monster

  • No reviews.
  • Kokomo

Description

  • Clubbing, Student Night and Fun Time Partying
  • Glasgow City Centre
  • Commercial/Pop
  • Over 18
  • Every Thursday
  • 21:00 - 03:00

Thursdays at Kokomo look set to be big. Music will be provided by two of Glasgow's most popular DJs, Ross McMillan and Gerry Lyons, with Buddy's BBQ keeping hungry clubbers fed with their perfectly sized burgers. Food is served until 3am, so you won't nee to go anywhere near a dodgy takeaway on the way home - bonus.

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Thursday 29th November 2018
Thursday 06th December 2018
Thursday 13th December 2018
Thursday 20th December 2018
Thursday 27th December 2018
Thursday 03rd January 2019
Thursday 10th January 2019
Thursday 17th January 2019
Thursday 24th January 2019
Thursday 31st January 2019
Thursday 07th February 2019
Thursday 14th February 2019
Thursday 21st February 2019
Thursday 28th February 2019
Thursday 07th March 2019
Thursday 14th March 2019
Thursday 21st March 2019
Thursday 28th March 2019
Thursday 04th April 2019
Thursday 11th April 2019
Thursday 18th April 2019
Thursday 25th April 2019
Thursday 02nd May 2019
Thursday 09th May 2019
Thursday 16th May 2019
Thursday 23rd May 2019
Thursday 30th May 2019
Thursday 06th June 2019
Thursday 13th June 2019
Thursday 20th June 2019
Thursday 27th June 2019
Thursday 04th July 2019
Thursday 11th July 2019
Thursday 18th July 2019
Thursday 25th July 2019
Thursday 01st August 2019
Thursday 08th August 2019
Thursday 15th August 2019
Thursday 22nd August 2019
Thursday 29th August 2019
Thursday 05th September 2019
Thursday 12th September 2019
Thursday 19th September 2019
Thursday 26th September 2019
Thursday 03rd October 2019
Thursday 10th October 2019
Thursday 17th October 2019
Thursday 24th October 2019
Thursday 31st October 2019
Thursday 07th November 2019
Thursday 14th November 2019

Location

Address

51 West Regent Street G2 4DQ

Area

Glasgow City Centre


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Kokomo

Kokomo

Kokomo is a bar in Glasgow City Centre offering a rollicking roster of cool club nights and a mouthwatering stock of innovative cocktails. A late bar and nightclub, the stylish, luxe venture boasts two sleek spaces for drinking and dancing. While open late throughout the week, their Friday night Apres…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Medial Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employeers are expressely released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


Party Monster Party Monster Party Monster Party Monster Party Monster Party Monster Party Monster Party Monster Party Monster Party Monster