October

Description

The rooftop at October is the best place to retreat to with work friends to unwind after a stressful day or pitstop on a days shopping with the girls.

PINK PINK PINK, the venue is the perfect backdrop with floral displays, LED signs and ice cold cocktails, the most stunning surroundings to catch that picture for the gram. The food menu features sharing plates and light bites, perfect before a night on the town accompanied by the drinks menu offering Glasgow's best frozen Porn Star Martinis, fine wine and a selection of beers.

Head to October on Thursday - Sunday for the best tunes from the venues resident DJ.

What's on

October Fridays
October Fridays hosted by resident Neil Hood with Scott Brandon Willie Bradley 8pm till late, DM to book a table

Fri, 30th Sep 2022 @ 20:00 - 1:00

More info
CLUB O
Join us at October on a Saturday night for all your favourite drinks accompanied by our DJ!

Every Saturday

More info
Brunch, Beats & Bellinis
Choose any brunch plate, glass of fizz on arrival and 3 drinks for 25 per person. Plus, resident DJ Neil Hood playing 2pm-5.30pm.

Every Sunday

More info

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • Wheelchair Access
  • none

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 12:00 23:00
Thursday 12:00 23:00
Friday 12:00 1:00
Saturday 12:00 2:00
Sunday 12:00 18:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Thursday 24th November 2022 12:00 0:00
Friday 25th November 2022 12:00 2:00
Saturday 26th November 2022 12:00 3:00
Sunday 27th November 2022 12:00 20:00
Monday 28th November 2022 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 29th November 2022 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 30th November 2022 12:00 0:00
Thursday 1st December 2022 12:00 0:00
Friday 2nd December 2022 12:00 2:00
Saturday 3rd December 2022 12:00 3:00
Sunday 4th December 2022 12:00 20:00
Monday 5th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 6th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 7th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Thursday 8th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Friday 9th December 2022 12:00 2:00
Saturday 10th December 2022 12:00 3:00
Sunday 11th December 2022 12:00 20:00
Monday 12th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 13th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 14th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Thursday 15th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Friday 16th December 2022 12:00 2:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 12:00 3:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 12:00 20:00
Monday 19th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 12:00 0:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 12:00 0:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 12:00 3:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 12:00 20:00
Sunday 25th December 2022 12:00 -
Monday 26th December 2022 12:00 21:00
Tuesday 27th December 2022 12:00 21:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 12:00 21:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Friday 30th December 2022 12:00 2:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 12:00 3:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 12:00 -

Location

Address

October, The Rooftop, Princes Square, 48 Buchanan Street, G1 3JX

Area

Glasgow City Centre

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves International, Brunch and Christmas Lunch/Dinner food.

  • A word from the chef:

    A vast selection of bar food, with everything from pastas to paninis and market menu offering fresh seasonal produce.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (3)


Book & enquire