October

Description

The rooftop at October is the best place to retreat to with work friends to unwind after a stressful day or pitstop on a days shopping with the girls.

PINK PINK PINK, the venue is the perfect backdrop with floral displays, LED signs and ice cold cocktails, the most stunning surroundings to catch that picture for the gram. The food menu features sharing plates and light bites, perfect before a night on the town accompanied by the drinks menu offering Glasgow's best frozen Porn Star Martinis, fine wine and a selection of beers.

Head to October on Thursday - Sunday for the best tunes from the venues resident DJ.

What's on

CLUB O
Join us at October on a Saturday night for all your favourite drinks accompanied by our DJ!

Every Saturday

More info
Brunch, Beats & Bellinis
Choose any brunch plate, glass of fizz on arrival and 3 drinks for 25 per person. Plus, resident DJ Neil Hood playing 2pm-5.30pm.

Every Sunday

More info

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • none

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 17:00 23:00
Wednesday 12:00 22:00
Thursday 12:00 22:00
Friday 12:00 1:00
Saturday 12:00 2:00
Sunday 12:00 19:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Saturday 23rd November 2024 11:00 2:00
Sunday 24th November 2024 11:00 0:00
Monday 25th November 2024 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 26th November 2024 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 27th November 2024 11:00 0:00
Thursday 28th November 2024 11:00 0:00
Friday 29th November 2024 11:00 2:00
Saturday 30th November 2024 11:00 2:00
Sunday 1st December 2024 11:00 0:00
Monday 2nd December 2024 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 3rd December 2024 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 4th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Thursday 5th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Friday 6th December 2024 11:00 2:00
Saturday 7th December 2024 11:00 2:00
Sunday 8th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Monday 9th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 10th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 11th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Thursday 12th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Friday 13th December 2024 11:00 2:00
Saturday 14th December 2024 11:00 2:00
Sunday 15th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Monday 16th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 17th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 18th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Thursday 19th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Friday 20th December 2024 11:00 2:00
Saturday 21st December 2024 11:00 2:00
Sunday 22nd December 2024 11:00 0:00
Monday 23rd December 2024 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 24th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Thursday 26th December 2024 10:00 0:00
Friday 27th December 2024 11:00 2:00
Saturday 28th December 2024 11:00 2:00
Sunday 29th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Monday 30th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 31st December 2024 11:00 0:00

Location

Address

October, The Rooftop, Princes Square, 48 Buchanan Street, G1 3JX

Area

Glasgow City Centre

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves International, Brunch and Christmas Lunch/Dinner food.

  • A word from the chef:

    A vast selection of bar food, with everything from pastas to paninis and market menu offering fresh seasonal produce.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (3)

Book & Enquire