Tuesday Tea Time Quiz

Description

  • Quiz Night
  • Free
  • City Centre
  • Not Applicable
  • Over 18
  • Every Tuesday
  • 18:30 - 20:00

The Admiral's weekly pub quiz attracts a wide variety of people and is a great way to spend a Tuesday evening. The minimum prize is a £50 bar tab at The Admiral, with the maximum prize being £100 in cash. Spot prizes are dished out for best team name or funniest joke, so make sure you've sharped your wit for the occasion.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 23rd August 2022
Tuesday 30th August 2022
Tuesday 06th September 2022
Tuesday 13th September 2022
Tuesday 20th September 2022
Tuesday 27th September 2022
Tuesday 04th October 2022
Tuesday 11th October 2022
Tuesday 18th October 2022
Tuesday 25th October 2022
Tuesday 01st November 2022
Tuesday 08th November 2022
Tuesday 15th November 2022
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
Tuesday 29th November 2022
Tuesday 06th December 2022
Tuesday 13th December 2022
Tuesday 20th December 2022
Tuesday 27th December 2022
Tuesday 03rd January 2023
Tuesday 10th January 2023
Tuesday 17th January 2023
Tuesday 24th January 2023
Tuesday 31st January 2023
Tuesday 07th February 2023
Tuesday 14th February 2023
Tuesday 21st February 2023
Tuesday 28th February 2023
Tuesday 07th March 2023
Tuesday 14th March 2023
Tuesday 21st March 2023
Tuesday 28th March 2023
Tuesday 04th April 2023
Tuesday 11th April 2023
Tuesday 18th April 2023
Tuesday 25th April 2023
Tuesday 02nd May 2023
Tuesday 09th May 2023
Tuesday 16th May 2023
Tuesday 23rd May 2023
Tuesday 30th May 2023
Tuesday 06th June 2023
Tuesday 13th June 2023
Tuesday 20th June 2023
Tuesday 27th June 2023
Tuesday 04th July 2023
Tuesday 11th July 2023
Tuesday 18th July 2023
Tuesday 25th July 2023
Tuesday 01st August 2023
Tuesday 08th August 2023
Tuesday 15th August 2023

Location

Address

72A, Waterloo Street, G2 7DA

Area

City Centre

Venue

The Admiral

The Admiral

With something of a cult status among locals, The Admiral guarantees a cracking night out in Glasgow City Centre. While it looks like just-your-average boozer from the outside, inside, The Admiral is rare treat. Upstairs a friendly, chilled out bar with posh pub decor, makes for a bustling local, with…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Medial Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employeers are expressely released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)