Popworld Chelmsford

Description

Popworld is the place to be if you want to party into the wee hours. Located in the centre of Chelmsford, Popworld is a fun club that plays pop music from all decades. Bag yourself a Poptail cocktail for £4.95 or get yourself two shots for a fiver.

Whether you are celebrating a birthday, on your stag or hen weekend or simply want to party and have a good dance on the weekend, Popworld is the place to be.

Offers

Offer Availability
🏖️ Beach Vibes 🏖️ 🎉 A free round of Sourz Shots for the group & a chance to win £500 in Holiday Vouchers ✈️ (T&C's Apply)
Not available in conjunction with any other offer or promotion ie 'Double your Bar Tab' offer/ package

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor
  • Casual

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 21:30 Private Hire Only.
Tuesday 12:00 21:30 Private Hire Only.
Wednesday 12:00 21:30 Private Hire Only.
Thursday 12:00 21:00 Private Hire Only.
Friday 20:00 4:00
Saturday 20:00 4:00
Sunday 12:00 19:30 Private Hire Only.

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Sunday 25th August 2024 21:00 5:00
Monday 26th August 2024 - -
Friday 13th December 2024 20:00 4:00
Saturday 14th December 2024 20:00 4:00
Sunday 15th December 2024 - -
Monday 16th December 2024 - -
Tuesday 17th December 2024 - -
Wednesday 18th December 2024 - -
Thursday 19th December 2024 22:00 3:00
Friday 20th December 2024 20:00 4:00
Saturday 21st December 2024 20:00 4:00
Sunday 22nd December 2024 - -
Monday 23rd December 2024 - -
Tuesday 24th December 2024 20:00 4:00
Wednesday 25th December 2024 - -
Thursday 26th December 2024 - -
Friday 27th December 2024 20:00 4:00
Saturday 28th December 2024 20:00 4:00
Sunday 29th December 2024 - -
Monday 30th December 2024 - -
Tuesday 31st December 2024 20:00 6:30
Wednesday 1st January 2025 - -
Thursday 2nd January 2025 22:00 3:00

Location

Address

Popworld Chelmsford, 7 Springfield Road, CM2 6JE

Area

Chelmsford

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (35)

Book & Enquire