Puttshack Lakeside

Description

This is not a drill! Puttshack, the world’s first and very best tech mini golf experience is coming to intu Lakeside in Essex this August, with its first home outside of London. 

Puttshack turns the classic night out with the gang totally on its head, making all other mini golf venues feel practically ancient with intuitive gameplay, automatic scoring, team and venue leaderboard, and completely trackable performance history. 

If that doesn’t get you into the party spirit, then surely the massive rum collection will (with over 100 to choose from), plus you can follow it up with the sensational food menu bringing back all that childhood nostalgia. And guess what? They’ve got a balcony too. That’s right, catching those summer rays with a cocktail in hand, sounds pretty good doesn’t it?!

Pricing:

Adults Peak £10 / Off-Peak £7.50

Kids Peak £7.50 / Off-Peak £5

Vouchers

Gift Voucher
£25 - £100

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 22:00
Tuesday 12:00 22:00
Wednesday 12:00 23:00
Thursday 12:00 0:00
Friday 12:00 0:00
Saturday 10:00 0:00
Sunday 10:00 22:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Tuesday 24th December 2019 11:00 20:00
Thursday 26th December 2019 11:00 0:00
Friday 27th December 2019 11:00 1:00
Saturday 28th December 2019 11:00 1:00
Sunday 29th December 2019 10:00 23:00
Monday 30th December 2019 11:00 23:00
Tuesday 31st December 2019 11:00 2:00
Tuesday 10th December 2019 11:00 22:00
Wednesday 11th December 2019 11:00 23:00
Thursday 12th December 2019 11:00 0:00
Friday 13th December 2019 11:00 1:00
Saturday 14th December 2019 10:00 1:00
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:00 22:00
Monday 16th December 2019 11:00 22:00
Tuesday 17th December 2019 11:00 22:00
Wednesday 18th December 2019 11:00 23:00
Thursday 19th December 2019 11:00 0:00
Friday 20th December 2019 11:00 1:00
Saturday 21st December 2019 10:00 1:00
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:00 22:00
Monday 23rd December 2019 11:00 22:00

Location

Address

Puttshack Lakeside, Lakeside, The Quay intu, West Thurrock Way, RM20 2AD

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (844)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Puttshack Lakeside, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Puttshack Lakeside Puttshack Lakeside Puttshack Lakeside Puttshack Lakeside Puttshack Lakeside