Live Music

  • No reviews.
  • The Three Sisters

Description

  • Live Music and Fun Time Partying
  • Free
  • Old Town
  • Party Mash Up, Commercial/Pop and 80's Music
  • Over 18
  • Various dates from Thursday 29th February 2024
  • 16:30 - 03:00

Live Music at the Three Sisters Thursday - Monday!

Catch some of Edinburgh's favourite performers in our Main Bar, Courtyard or Live Room. Timings and areas below!

Mondays
Main Bar 8.30PM - 1AM

Thursdays

Main Bar 8.30PM - 1AM

Fridays
Courtyard 4.30PM - 9PM 
Live Room 11PM-3AM

Saturdays
Courtyard 2PM-9PM
Live Room 10PM-3AM

Sundays

Main Bar 7PM-1AM


Book a table to listen, via our website!

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 29th February 2024
Friday 01st March 2024
Saturday 02nd March 2024
Sunday 03rd March 2024
Monday 04th March 2024
Thursday 07th March 2024
Friday 08th March 2024
Saturday 09th March 2024
Sunday 10th March 2024
Monday 11th March 2024
Thursday 14th March 2024
Friday 15th March 2024
Saturday 16th March 2024
Sunday 17th March 2024
Monday 18th March 2024
Thursday 21st March 2024
Friday 22nd March 2024
Saturday 23rd March 2024
Sunday 24th March 2024
Monday 25th March 2024
Thursday 28th March 2024
Friday 29th March 2024
Saturday 30th March 2024
Sunday 31st March 2024
Monday 01st April 2024
Thursday 04th April 2024
Friday 05th April 2024
Saturday 06th April 2024
Sunday 07th April 2024
Monday 08th April 2024
Thursday 11th April 2024
Friday 12th April 2024
Saturday 13th April 2024
Sunday 14th April 2024
Monday 15th April 2024
Thursday 18th April 2024
Friday 19th April 2024
Saturday 20th April 2024
Sunday 21st April 2024
Monday 22nd April 2024
Thursday 25th April 2024
Friday 26th April 2024
Saturday 27th April 2024
Sunday 28th April 2024
Monday 29th April 2024
Thursday 02nd May 2024
Friday 03rd May 2024
Saturday 04th May 2024
Sunday 05th May 2024
Monday 06th May 2024
Thursday 09th May 2024
Friday 10th May 2024
Saturday 11th May 2024
Sunday 12th May 2024
Monday 13th May 2024
Thursday 16th May 2024
Friday 17th May 2024
Saturday 18th May 2024
Sunday 19th May 2024
Monday 20th May 2024
Thursday 23rd May 2024
Friday 24th May 2024
Saturday 25th May 2024
Sunday 26th May 2024
Monday 27th May 2024
Thursday 30th May 2024
Friday 31st May 2024
Saturday 01st June 2024
Sunday 02nd June 2024
Monday 03rd June 2024
Thursday 06th June 2024
Friday 07th June 2024
Saturday 08th June 2024
Sunday 09th June 2024
Monday 10th June 2024
Thursday 13th June 2024
Friday 14th June 2024
Saturday 15th June 2024
Sunday 16th June 2024
Monday 17th June 2024
Thursday 20th June 2024
Friday 21st June 2024
Saturday 22nd June 2024
Sunday 23rd June 2024
Monday 24th June 2024
Thursday 27th June 2024
Friday 28th June 2024
Saturday 29th June 2024
Sunday 30th June 2024
Monday 01st July 2024
Thursday 04th July 2024
Friday 05th July 2024
Saturday 06th July 2024
Sunday 07th July 2024
Monday 08th July 2024
Thursday 11th July 2024
Friday 12th July 2024
Saturday 13th July 2024
Sunday 14th July 2024
Monday 15th July 2024
Thursday 18th July 2024
Friday 19th July 2024
Saturday 20th July 2024
Sunday 21st July 2024
Monday 22nd July 2024
Thursday 25th July 2024
Friday 26th July 2024
Saturday 27th July 2024
Sunday 28th July 2024
Monday 29th July 2024

Location

Address

139, Cowgate, EH1 1JS

Area

Old Town

Venue

The Three Sisters

Sitting in the heart of the Cowgate, The Three Sisters is an establishment recognised worldwide. Offering live entertainment, sport and endless options of food and drink, there is something for everyone. The venue has recently undergone through a huge transformation especially within the main bar. Expect…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight WFL Media Ltd and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?